Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles of Washington, DC

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I don’t want to be a millionaire, I just want enough money to be able to stare off into the distance while pumping gas.

In his own words

Hey, how's it going? I moved to Alexandria in 2012 from the south of Boston and so far I really like it. The people seem really nice and I'm enjoying the nightlife. Happy hour is great and they don't really have it up where I'm from. I like to make people laugh. I guess I'm kind of goofy and sarcastic and try to take life with a grain of salt. I love meeting new people from all over and I've already met some cool people since I've been down here. One of my goals is to try and stay as active as possible so in my spare time I'm usually at the gym or trying to play soccer somewhere. I love watching movies (particularly the cheesy 80's ones) and my humor is probably along the lines of Seinfeld/Curb. As far as music, I like everything. Seriously, my iPod is all over the place. I consider myself laid-back, easy to get along with, and always willing to do a little exploring. It's tough to explain who my match would be, but I guess she'd be funny, kind, goofy and interested in keeping active/staying fit. Good luck!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've got one dog in Mass. His name is Toby and he's a rescue American Foxhound. [Think tall Beagle that runs away when it thunders.]

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: Arlington, Old Town, OBX Internationally: Italy, Switzerland Nationally: Fla., New England


Bridgewater State College, Bridgewater, MA

Favorite things

TV: Seinfeld, Curb, The Walking Dead, Bar Rescue, News As far as music, I like everything. EDM, Bluegrass, Alt Rock, Classic Rock, Hip-Hop...pretty much everything. I love trying new foods and going to new places.

For fun

I like going out with a group to check out the nightlife, taking off for the weekend, stepping on crunchy leaves, you know, the usual.

Last read

Flawed Giant: LBJ and his Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral