Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Pottstown, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-56 within 75 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
She's a Keeper

In her own words

Don't you wish there were a way for all of us to just get to know other people our own age in person- like the way it was in high school and college - without having to go through this. I'm sure most of us who are honest with our pictures look better in real life anyway. But since we're stuck with this, I suppose I'll have to open up a little. So here goes . . . I'd like to think that I'm a classy, intelligent, attractive woman who looks, acts and thinks much younger than my age. I really enjoy active endeavors. I like to get out and live life, but I'd prefer a partner in crime to share it all with. I'm intelligent and have both an intellectual side and that All-American girl athletic side. I'm looking for the real thing. I'd love to share all of life's fun, excitement, and passion with that loyal, loving man who captures my heart. I would love to give my heart to someone I can trust to take care of it. That's absolutely the best! I find easy conversation and being someone's best friend very sexy. That being said, I am not looking to be someone's "forever girlfriend." I'm looking for that much more fulfilling and deeper commitment that makes an intimate relationship so rich. Someday I would also love to move out of the area that I live in now, I just need a manageable commute to work, lol.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outdoor restaurants, the beach of course, running trails (lol). Spain, lol.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I enjoy being active, and I think big and little adventures are what enrich life. I enjoy concerts, biking, bonfires, the beach, being out with friends, travelling etc. But I also love curling up with that special someone

For fun

Make little moments fun, like cranking the radio in the kitchen while I'm making dinner and singing "Big Chill" style to classic rock

Last read

Girl with the Dragon Tatoo, I Pilgrim, and The 5 Love Languages. Trying to check some more off on the list of 100 classic Books to Read. I'm up to 28 of those.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
All-American Girl Next Door, who even speaks a little Spanish. People often ask me what my ethnicity is, but I'm really just a mix of German, French and Irish that tans well, lol.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that morality and being a good person reflect good character, and that there is some sort of spiritual energy out there because so many religions look to a god. They can't all be totally wrong. But which is right?
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I'm pretty intelligent and open minded to thought provoking ideas and concepts - and I'm brave enough to try new things just for the experience.