Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 75 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Friends and family are important to me and I...

In his own words

Friends and family are important to me and I like to spend as much time with them as I can. That being said, I'm looking for someone who also values friends and family and has a good head on her shoulders. I consider myself to be a nice, caring, humble guy who gets along with everyone. I'm definitely a big sports fan and played just about every sport growing up. I played golf, basketball, and baseball in high school and earned a scholarship to play golf in college. I still love going to games, and playing just about any sport whenever I can. I also like hitting the gym, catching a movie, listening to music, and just hanging out with friends. I mostly grew up here in Colorado, but I did live in Chicago and Texas before moving here. Believe it or not, I'm actually a pretty funny guy once you get to know me. I guess you will have to meet me to find that out! I currently work as a Financial Analyst for a Radiology company here in Colorado. I've been there over a year now, and so far it's been great! I'll be honest with you. I just ask that you be honest with me.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to Washington Park during the summer and as far as outside of Colorado, I love going to Florida or really any place warm for that matter.

Favorite things

Movies: I like a lot of movies but don't really have a favorite Music: I like almost all kinds of music (I know everyone says this but it's true for me haha) TV shows: SportsCenter, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Live Sports

For fun

Play sports, watch movies, listen to music, hang out with friends, Wash Park, go to an amusement park...

Last read

I really don't read much. The last thing I read was probably an article from a Golf magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Financial Analyst
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral