Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Latrobe, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Want an adventure?

In her own words

I would prefer a man who likes sports, cooking for me, the outdoors, and willing to participate in a variety of activities and adventures, including working out regularly. Looking for fun for a lifetime. I am very simple, easy-going, open-minded, adventurous, passionate and fun loving and don't get into arguments, so if you are into drama, you won't find it with me. If you make me upset, simply apologize, kiss me passionately, and we are good again. Don't want a man in any transitional situations because I want someone who is squared away and ready to focus on us, not outside interferences. This is a trial for me, so if u like what u see. Many of my eves are spent on walking trails at Keystone State Park or Legion Keener in Latrobe. I have a favorite tree at Keystone by the boat dock where I lounge in my blue chair and read all my sports mags . Hope to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Other

I love Golden Retrievers and Dolphins. I am also amused by groundhogs. I love colorful fish but really like the sucker fish that stick to side of tank-have character. Since I am looking for man with character, I will be at Plenty of Fish as well.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Keystone Lake, Deep Creek, Ohiopyle, Any sporting event, Parks, Snuggling in my man's arms, My Home Gym, Walking/Biking Trails


Lock Haven University of Pennsylvania, Lock Haven, PA

Favorite things

Football, Walking, Reading, Lounging at Keystone Lake, Comedy, Basketball, Sports in general, Outdoors, Random road trips, Working PT at JCP

For fun

NFL Draft Wknd, Walk or read at Keystone Lake, Watch sports, Rent videos, Random road trips or walks in new places, Outdoors

Last read

College Basketball Preview Mag, Women's Health, Prevention, Fitness, Inspirational books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Want to obtain Master's in Counseling