Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just lookin for someone down to earth and real.

In his own words

Hey guys, just a pretty simple guy into the little things in life. Like the outdoors, walks on the canal, cuddling, movies and traveling when I have time. Just lookin for a guy that's grounded, not into drama. Good communication and a good heart would be nice. Some close to my age as well. I'm a fairly masculine guy, I don't define my life by being gay. It's just part of who I am. I like the outdoors, sports and cars. I have spent the last 5 years taking care of other people and now it's time for me to focus on me. I want love, passion, a good guy to come home to, have fun with, laugh with, go to the gym with. I'm not looking for the next best thing. I'm looking for forever, if that's not what you're looking for I'm not the guy for you. I want the domestic life with a partner that has similar likes. We don't live our lives about sex all day everyday. We go to work we laugh with our friends and we live life going to the beach or planning our futures. Sex is not all there is to life. Life just isn't going to pass me by. I want to live it, get dirty, sweat, drive fast and love. I'm not looking for the perfect body, that can change. I'm not looking for the perfect mind, love can do strange things to people that never thought they'd give their heart away. Just looking for someone that's open to growing old with someone. In the end we all die and when we look back on life nothing is better than living, loving with all your heart, making someone feel better, and giving what you can to others. Nobody wants to be old, miserable and alone. Which is exactly where you'll be if you let the chance to love someone pass you by while you're satisfying your sexual fantasies. I won't chase you either, act like you're interested if you tell me you are. Lastly for now, have pics and a complete profile, don't hide who you are or it's likely I won't respond to any messages. I'm on a mission to find just 1 guy that's right for me and vice versa.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

I enjoy outdoor activities, camping, beaches, sports, cars and projects around the house, golfing, doing a little put put golf can be fun too.

Last read

Dawn of Realms: The shadow of light



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference