Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 27-34 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
All is fair in Love and Basketball

In her own words

Yes, I am tall. Yes, I did play sports! So here it goes... I love:: HUGS, to wash my car, pancakes, shoes, candy, shopping, fruit, the smell of rain, cucumbers, sitting in Indian style, the summer, quotes to live by, roller coasters, acoustic songs with good lyrics, vacations, drawing, sleeping, staying in random hotels, fireworks, Starbucks, Central Park, walking along 5th avenue, downtown New York coffee houses, Paris, London, Florence, going for drives, and my family friends. I can be an out-doorsy type of person; I like to go boating/fishing and camping. Thankful for:: My family. Without them I wouldn't be who or where I am today. They are my constant support system and the only people I would give up anything for. My personal faith and morals. I don't attend church regularly but I believe the teachings with unwavering faith. What I'm looking for:: I would love someone that appreciates who I am and doesn't expect me to be someone I'm not. I'm not and WILL NEVER be a size 4 or even a 6....I constantly have to work on getting and staying in shape and I'm not always successful at it. If that is what you are looking for, then keep moving! Also, height is a big issue. When you are a tall girl you have a hard time dating someone shorter than you. A liking for sports is vital. I grew up playing basketball with my dad, and played till I started college. Either watching them or playing them is great; playing is better though! Finally...I come from a family of teachers, professors, doctors, and lawyers, so education is a BIG THING! I want my kids to have the same love for higher education as I have!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a puppy! I am not a cat person by any stretch of the imagination!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like anyplace that is warm! My favorite place to go is Mexico, probably cause I haven't been to many other places where you can see to the bottom of the ocean! I love love love New York, and I want to spend a year traveling around Europe!


Utah State University, Logan, UT

Favorite things

Summer nights, back yard bbq's, fireworks, over-sized sweatshirts, the smell of old books, road trips, coffee houses, sleeping, boating, old movies, Christmas morning, the smell of rain, thunderstorms, Central Park, friends & family, and being home

For fun

Catching up on my sleep, drawing, being crafty! I love going to sports games. I love a good game of bowling, going to movies, hanging out at home, and going on spontaneous trips! Going to the beach or long drives down the coast!

Last read

E-Ledger training guide for work...exciting stuff right there!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 6'4" (193cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Want to stay in the fashion industry but I'll go wherever the wind blows me!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am German/Dutch/English!
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am LDS & believe it to the core. I grew up in a mixed religion family, so I am not going to judge you based on religion, but values and morals are very important to me. I do think someone should believe in a higher power other than themselves!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Sales/Marketing and a minor Fashion Merchandising and currently work in that field.