Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Experiences in life are meant to be shared ....

In his own words

Born and raised in England I moved to San Francisco just over a year ago. I consider myself very fortunate to have lived and experienced several different cities around the world to-date, with Vancouver, BC my home for almost 5 years prior to moving to SF. I live life to the full, driven in part by a demanding and successful career, but also due to the fact I embrace the philosophy of work hard play hard. Global travel for work as well as personally, whether for a weekend or a longer vacation, enables me to keep up relationships with close friends and family, experience different cultures, fulfill my passion for playing and watching sports, or simply enjoy total relaxation at a beach or spa resort. I have worked hard to be where I am today but have had to make sacrifices to achieve my goals. I am very close to my family and friends and living on the West Coast for the past 7 years has made me value immensely the time I do get to spend with them back in the UK. Quality of life is important to me as is enjoying the finer aspects of life such as fashion, travel, great restaurants and wine. The ability to surprise and spoil those who are important in my life is something I really enjoy. My rationale for joining Match was driven by a few key reasons. Firstly the opportunity to meet great people and experience what this great city has to offer. Likely as friends at first with the hope that along the way something greater evolves so life becomes about "we" vs. "me". Secondly life is hectic and meeting people in an environment that does not revolve around bars all the time is appealing. As much as I enjoy frequenting wine or sports bars I am equally adept and happy relaxing at home whether entertaining friends, watching multiple episodes of a TV show, live sports games or a movie. I am ultimately looking to meet new people, enjoy learning and getting to know you, My friends when asked consider me very driven and ambitious, loyal, generous and caring to those close to me, sporty and athletic, and someone who very much enjoys travelling and being social. Someone who is loyal, supportive, honest and caring are integral traits. Being active, healthy and interested in sports, plus enjoys travel whether organised or spontaneous are desirable. Being educated, independent, likely has their own career, and is comfortable conversing in a variety of environments is important. Someone who likes fashion, takes pride in their appearance, and is comfortable whether engaging in sports, attending a lunch date, shopping at the mall, or dressing up for a corporate black-tie event. Ultimately some-one who has fun, enjoy's life and being social. I genuinely believe its hard to ascertain a clear perspective / insight with regards to compatibility through reading a profile alone. If you want to know more please reach out and we can meet for coffee or a glass of wine. Life is way too short to always wonder "what if" and if it works great and if not we both got to meet and learn about someone new.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have to include London as it represents a significant part of my life, the French Riviera and the Amalfi Coast in Italy are stunning, Carribean Islands for pure relaxation and the West Coast of US and Canada for quality of life.

For fun

Weekends away, whether snowboarding, a few days in the sun or a quick city break, playing or watching sports, socializing with friends and trying new restaurants.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference