Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am outgoing, friendly and love sports. Love to find someone that loves to work out and travel. Honest and family are most important.

In his own words

I am down to earth, open, fun and very honest and family is very important to me. I am looking for a person with similar interest. I would like to meet someone who is masculine, honest likes sports, the outdoors and having fun. I am not afraid to go after what I want in life. I am self-motivated and thank God for all the great things I have in life. I enjoy staying at home watching a movie, going out to dinner with friends, college football and the NFL !!!! Go BAMA!! But I also like cuddling with that special person. I am looking for a serious relationship but I am also open to meeting friends. I would like to meet a person that likes to have fun is not afraid of commitment and intimacy most important … that knows what he wants out of life. I would like someone that is sure of them-self, masculine, passionate and confident. Very important.. loves family. I don’t like drama queen, so if this is the case with you….. Please move on to the next person. I am straight looking and straight acting… would like the same. Again …. Although I would love to meet that special person… I also hope to meet some good friends. Always remember that friends are very important in our life. We can’t choose our family but we can choose our friends. I am not into looking what the person looks from the outside but how that person is from the inside. At the end of the day our looks will go away and what remains is our good heart/spirit.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

For fun

Love movies, outdoor sports such as football, running and swimming. I also like traveling, spending time with family & friends and love to enjoy my home.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am originally from Puerto Rico.... but moved here when i was 12
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college