Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Springfield, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles of Media, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved back to PA over a year ago after...

In his own words

I moved back to PA over a year and a half ago after living and working in the DC area for about four years. I grew up in Bucks County, so I was lucky to change jobs and move back close to home. I live and work in Delco, so it's familiar enough but also a new place that I'm still learning. I still don't venture out into the city as often as I would like. Philly has so many cool places that I haven't discovered yet, despite it being my hometown (born at Nazareth Hospital, so I'm legit, haha). It's the little things like Tastykakes, Preston and Steve, cheesesteaks, Wawa, and the Inquirer that make me happy to be home. That and living closer to my family -- I enjoy hanging out with my three siblings, who I'm very close with. And of course, back where I can watch my beloved Phillies, Eagles, Flyers, Sixers, and Nittany Lions whenever I want. It would be great to have some of that in common with you. I'm a structural engineer so I can tend to be quiet and shy, especially at first. Once you get me going, I can keep talking though, haha. I travel often for work, but mostly day trips. This has made it difficult for me to meet many new people. But I usually have some travel (mis)adventures to talk about or interesting things that I've seen. I'm pretty witty and funny, if I do say so myself haha. I like humor that makes you think, but sometimes the plain silly stuff gets me too. Toilet humor is kind of too far usually, although Dumb and Dumber is one of my favorite movies. I definitely want to meet a girl with a good sense of humor, but she should know when to be serious too. A little feistiness would be good too, as long as you're nice about it -- you'd be surprised haha. Laugh at me and with me, since I'm often laughing at myself. I like to stay active when I can and love being outdoors. I don't smoke (never have, never will) and don't have any tattoos. I've never been much of a drinker but can have a few beers. It's okay if you like to drink, but don't expect me to win any drinking games for you unfortunately haha. I'm not a big partier, it's never really been my scene. And yes, this is even though I did go to Penn State, haha. I was always a picky eater growing up but have been trying to branch out and I've really gotten much better. See what I mean by being talkative? Haha, thanks for reading this far. I'm looking for a fun, interesting, caring, and above all, honest woman. I'd rather that you tell me how you feel, than nothing at all. I like surprises but only the good kind. I'm not interested in playing games (at least not the dating kind haha) or passing tests (I consider myself finished school haha). I'm hoping to develop a long-term relationship if we are a good match!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

King of Prussia, Wayne, Exton, Media, Center City, the Sports Complex and South Philly Washington, DC, Bucks County, State College Chicago, San Francisco, Paris, London, Dublin


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

TV: The Simpsons, 24, How I Met Your Mother, Amazing Race, Community, the Walking Dead Movies: Dumb and Dumber, Anchorman, Indiana Jones (any but the 4th), Star Wars, Inception, Blues Brothers, It's a Wonderful Life, Toy Story trilogy

For fun

Follow all my teams and going to a live game when I can (Phillies, Eagles, Flyers, Sixers, Nittany Lions), Movies, Happy hours, Picnics, Charity 5k's, Museums, Traveling, Video games

Last read

I read magazines and the Philadelphia Inquirer mostly. I'm still trying to finish the Hunger Games trilogy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to church every Sunday. I used to keep this pretty secret, since it's a personal choice. That doesn't mean you have to too, but I wanted to put it out there.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral