Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-49 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a nice sweet girl for a commited loving relationship........

In his own words

I am going to make this "very simple". "I am looking for a nice sweet girl who wants to be in a committed loving relationship." I am looking for a normal girl who is sincere and no games. I want to enjoy life with a special girl who will give all to the relationship and I will do the same. I want to know that she is on my side and for her to feel secure and content and that I will do anything for her. A relationship I had broke up and my friends said to try My experience with the bar scene in Pittsburgh is nothing but problematic people and few quality girls. I am a successful lawyer and really don't have the time to run around bars looking for a quality girl. As far as my background, I have never been married and no children. Further, I came from a very normal loving caring wonderful family. I am very fair and reasonable and think things through and looking for someone with the same qualities. I definitely don't want someone who has a bad temper, debt ridden, disorganized, keeps a dirty house , drug or alcohol problems, or incapable of being in a normal loving relationship with a man. As far as the basics, I am college educated, financially stable, have my own house, car, employed in my own law practice etc. I love my job and believe that you never really have anything in this world without hard work and dedication. I am very lucky and thankful to my parents for raising us properly and teaching us the values of being committed and devoted. Age is really unimportant to me. You are only as young as you act and feel. After college and once your out in the workforce, most people in their 20's, 30's and 40s are doing about the same things day to day. I may still want to have a child if I find the right girl. I always pictured me having a little boy and the fun of being able to coach him at little league basketball, soccer, etc..........and if it was a girl it would be great also......However, If I don't have to have children that is fine. The main goal here is to find a "normal loving relationship with girl that I am attracted to and enjoy being with." Please feel free to respond for I am keeping it wide open and trying not to be exclusionary in anyway.... In essence, I work pretty much Monday thru Friday from 9 to 5 and want to spend my evening and weekends doing the following fun things in no particular order: 1. I like playing the following sports----Tennis, Basketball, Soccer, Swimming,Volleyball, Pool, Darts, PingPong, Football, Softball,Skiing,Running, Working out, Golf, etc........It would be nice to have someone to play these sports with as a couple either with each other(like Tennis or Golf) or in leagues together. 2. I like watching sporting events. I love going to Steeler games, Pirates, Penguins, Pitt or Duquesne Basketball etc. 3. I like Cultural Events....such as Museums, Theatre, Art Shows, Wine Tasting, Interior Decorating, Civic Light Opera, Pittsburgh Broadway Series, etc. 4. I like to go to concerts and bands....all types of music, Mellon Arena, Coca Cola Amp, Seven Springs.....or local places. 5. I like socializing with good friends like going out to dinner with other couples, house parties, traveling, ski and beach trips, going away for the weekend to a bed and breakfeast, etc. 6. I like to invite friends over for steeler games, parties, playing pool, pingpong, darts,watching movies and pizza or swimming in my pool and cooking out on my patio. 7. Also, I like simple thing like going to a bookstore, coffeeshops, getting sushi or a nice Italion restaurant, a glass of wine, and good conversation and caring friends. 8. I would like to travel more....I would like to see the great cities like Paris , Rome, London, Berlin, Geneva, etc. and any beach......I always wanted to see the French Riviera! So, if you are a nice sweet sincere girl out there and this sounds like some of the things you may like to do ........please let me know!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

nice cozy italian restaurants and a bottle of good wine; various different events throughout the area; bookstores and coffeshops to relax; I would like to travel more to she such great cities like Paris, Rome, Venice, Berlin, Geneva, London, etc

Favorite things

My favorite thing is to just be around good friends and family that I care about and love. And, having fun doing all types of new things and events.

For fun

I like to play sports; go to sporting events such as Steelers, Pitt Basketball, Pirates, Penguins;concerts; cultural events; wine tasting, museums, civic light opera,art galleries, interior decorating etc

Last read

The "Success Principles" by Jack Canfield.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney and Independant Businessman
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I have a M.B.A. and Law Degree(J.D.)