Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Saint Marys, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Do something today your future self will thank you for.

In his own words

Who I am in a few short sentences, I am a genuine, open, down to earth guy that is honorable, sincere, spontaneous and fun who loves his family(I have three daughters), opens doors for women and doesn't believe that chivalry is dead, uses words like ma'am and sir, appreciates the small gestures just as much as the big ones, believes please and thank you are very important, believes the most important things we can pass onto our children is values/morals/sense of family, not money, I love to laugh at life and myself, says what's on my mind (no matter how random the thought might be), is willing to try anything once. I am divorced, so I have learned a few things about what I want in life from my partner. I'm also not so foolish as to think I have it all figured out, because I never know when something or someone might come along and open me up to something new. I also know that my life is more enjoyable when I have someone to share it with. I can take a joke just as well as dish them out and enjoy sarcasm in my life. I enjoy going to movies with friends, listening to live music, reading just about any kind of book, I will watch or play(even if I stink at it) almost any sport and am open to trying new things. My work and family keep me busy, but I love what I do and have been doing it for 17 years now. Who Im looking for, she needs to be comfortable with who she is and whete she is at in life. Honesty, I don't liked being lied to, but who does? Funny, I find humor in just about everything and having someone to laugh with just makes my laughs even bigger. Intelligent, I want to have someone that I can talk with. I'm not looking for a brain surgeon, because I'm not, I just want someone that I can talk about a wide variety of topics with. Someone that can appreciate the small gestures as much as the big ones, because I do too. Someone that can go from flip-flops to heels. Is caring, compassionate and giving. Intimate, someone that doesn't mind holding hands and small PDA. Someone that can enjoy the quiet moments together just as much as the exciting ones. Family oriented, my family is important to me and I make time for them to be a part of my life. But honestly, there are a million other things that I am looking for, some I won't know until I see them. It could be the way you brush your hair behind your ears, or your laugh, or a goofy face you make. Or maybe it is the way you brighten whatever room you enter. The list could be endless. I have started getting into 5K runs (Warrior Dash, Bridge Run in Brunswick) and am looking for someone to join in. I'm ready for a serious relationship, but if I don't find that certain someone on this site, at least I can make some new friends. If you are interested in finding out more, just ask.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to make weekend trips to Orlando, St. Augustine or Savannah. Enjoy eating at Taco Lu and Fujiyama.

Favorite things

My 3 kids, spending time with my family in OH, Movies: Taken, Batman, The Proposal, Shawshank Redemption, TV: Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, Trueblood, Dexter, New GIrl, Once upon a time, Music: No Doubt, The Band Perry, Seether, Taylor Swift, Audioslave.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I can spend the day at the beach or sitting around the house watching movies. I like going out and trying new places to eat. Because of my work schedule, didn't make it to many Jags games this year.

Last read

Common Sense by Glenn Beck, (Hunger Games and The Last Olympian, these two I read because my kids were reading them)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree