Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
2000 profile visits and still nothing, huh !! not good, boooo Healthy, fit, educated, with values look for same...friends, connection..more

In his own words

Professional, highly educated, athletic and sane. Very family and friends oriented, love arts (theater, museums, opera, ballet), sports (basketball, tennis, gym), love the beach and traveling is one of my favorites things to do. Love to spend time with friends and love my family, so I like my other half to be a part of them too. I work out regularly since it helps to keep my body and mind healthy. Not big into the bar scene. Good values, loyal, honest, transparent, humble and with great manners. I follow a pretty healthy lifestyle, and its because I enjoy it very much, i dont force myself to do it. I a don't drink much at all (only sometimes socially); have never/ever smoked or done any drugs. I am conscious about what i eat. Finding a connection, and see where it develops would be great. Very open to good friends too. Physical attraction, emotional/interests connection, and sexual chemistry are all key for a relationship to work out. Generally attracted to guys taller than me (not a deal breaker though), masc, athletic/fit. and who enjoy similar things. Any race its ok, beauty come in all different colors :) Looking for someone who is honest, transparent, and open to express his feelings (selfish people, big turn off), family/friends oriented, loyal, and who like to laugh and enjoy life to the fullest. Non-smokers is a must, since I cant stand the smell, as it is someone really clean as well. I prefer polite, direct people, and def someone who is very educated, so I would be proud to introduce you to my family and friends. I have no problem telling my likes/dislikes en pretty much anything you may want to know. I believe that being openly clear about who i am and what i look for make things easy for both sides, ...and chances of success are much bigger.... Now, if you think we can be a match, lets talk and who knows.... :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Birds

Political views


Favorite hot spots

equinox, met opera house, broadway, museums

Favorite things

opera, ballet, musicals, nba, tennis, gym

Last read

one hundred years of solitude



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral