Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Sharpsburg, GA, USA | Seeking men 21-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking

In her own words

I like to surround myself with people who make me laugh, are there for me when I cry, and know the value of silence. My family is the most important thing to me. I'm the most reliable friend you'll ever have. I love children but i'm not positive I want any of my own. I enjoy going out and experiencing new things but most of the time I like to relax at home with family and friends.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines



Political views


Favorite hot spots

My BFF and I usually end up at El Ranchero for some food and then back to someone's house to hang out.


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I'll listen to pretty much any kind of music but preferably something I can sing or move to. I love Shameless, NCIS, NCIS: Los Angeles, Bones, Fringe, How I Met Your Mother, etc.

For fun

I'm always up for a movie or sporting event but usually I just stay home and chill out with my family and friends. I spend a lot of hours just playing the Wii or catching up on my DVRs.

Last read

Guilty Pleasure: I still like reading teen novels. The last thing I read was The Secret Circle series. When I find some time, I would like to sit down with The Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I've been with my company off and on since I was 17 and just got promoted to General Manager almost 2 years ago. Here's a hint: "Papa's in the House". It's a lot of hours and hard work but it pays the bills and it's never boring.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in San Antonio but I moved to Georgia when I was 3. I've lived in Coweta County ever since.
Faith: Other No preference
I'll probably never have a defined opinion of how it all started or how it will end and i'm fine with that. I'll just be the best person I can be and have faith that everything will work out.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BBA in Economics that is currently going to waste.