Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 1000 miles of Estero, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Can't figure out

In his own words

Hey Im Steve, I'm originally from Connecticut and moved to Southwest Florida in October of 2010. Dating has been my number 1 challenge since moving down here so opted to try out. You don't have to worry about questioning if I have goals and want to be successful because I've already accomplished having an Executive Position and am a very hard working individual. I have an expertise and passion in produce, so that's what I'm involved in. I work a lot in season almost always 70 hour weeks and out of season 50 hours a week or so. Most Septembers I take off almost completely. It's important for my potential match to understand my heavy workload. I'm off almost all Sundays but during season I am incredibly busy most weeks which definitely creates a challenge for me. I have a cat, dont laugh because most people do. I much prefer a cat to a dog, but that's just me. I don't go out all that often mainly because I don't have a partner to go up with and my friend base is fairly limited. That being said I don't like to stay home often and enjoy a couple nice evenings out. I also enjoy spontaneous trips and do partake in nice vacations. I am not a smoker and would prefer if you didn't either, but it wouldn't completely turn me off. I listen to Rap/Hip Hop and Rock for the most part, (Eminem/Lil Wayne Favorites). I'm not a very good cook lol, well actually a better description would be that I'm terrible.... Im 75% Italian and 25% Lithuanian. Im a good guy, I've always been known to be the funny guy, looking for a good person with future goals and definitely not into playing games or looking for anyone immature. I don't have a trust fund, a six pack, but I do have a lot to offer. , in addition to having my dream job and loving it I am very happy in life and have almost anything I can dream of with the exception of love. I'd really like to change that.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

I have an indoor cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tampa, Downtown West Palm, Vegas

Favorite things

I mostly listen to Hip Hop and some Rock. Lil Wayne/ Eminem have been my favorite. I'm Italian but I eat pasta with garlic and oil never sauce lol!

For fun

I am a Redsox Fan, enjoy the casino, dinners, drinks, spontaneous trips, jetskiiing etc..

Last read

Produce News Magazine lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Director of Operations for a Large Produce Company.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im 75% Italian and 25% Lithuanian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
College Education is not important to me.