Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Edgewater, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's Get Lost! YOLO

In his own words

Spontaneous, witty, love to have fun, see new places, and awed by beautiful landscapes. In search of beauty and essence! Someone who isn't satisfied with "good enough" Seeking someone who appreciates the fruits of life and lives limitless without boundaries! I love to dance and enjoy a cocktail and a laugh along with spending time with family. Ultimately when you date or marry someone you are marrying their entire family and thus it's important to be able to call them your own. I'm looking for a beautiful women inside and out who appreciates an ambitious over achiever. Appreciates "if you work hard, you play hard". I love a successful Lady that wants more out of life. A women that knows what she wants with strong morals and easy going personality. I'm spontaneous and in seek of a partner who is game to just get up and go without having "a plan"! I love to get lost and discover new places. I'm a very simple person at heart and never get mad at the small stuff. I truly believe that dating someone is something that your not forced to do but want to do and thus if you're constantly arguing then it's not meant to be. Often times people stay together for too long but loose focus of the fact that you're not forced to be with each other. It's a right, a freedom, it's a beautiful thing if you have the right chemistry. I love to have a women who holds her self to a higher standard and presents well. A girl to call "my baby" who loves to dance at the parties and doesn't care what others think. A confident women that loves to have a great time. Someone outgoing who loves to smile and live life! A lady that could wake up friday morning before work and say "ok" when I say - "Lets go to the caribbean today after work for the weekend" and she responds with "awesome, what should i pack?".

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mykonos Greece, Ibiza Spain, Lake Tahoe Cali, Big Sky Montana, Ocean Club Bahamas, and the list goes on. Give me a beach to stroll, and a snow filled mountain to ride and the rest is gravy..

Favorite things

Fav shows are "American Greed" on MSNBC, 60 minutes, and The Office..

For fun

Travel Travel Travel. Anything to be outside in the Sun. Beach, biking, swimming, taking a drive with the top down.. Snow-boarding in the winter..

Last read

Brain Power, Maxim Magazine, Money Magazine, Fortune Magazine, Time..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Cuban, Spanish from Spain and of course a Proud American!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference