Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Paulsboro, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
A girl can still have hope cant she?

In her own words

What makes me Unique - In 4000 characters or less... Hi! I'm LauraRivera and Im NOT hispanc - "way to go Ma..." I can write with my feet. I cant fall asleep without socks on. [ I dont know why my feet are the first things that come to mind ] I own an 84 Chevette, dont hate. I still sing and dance with my hairbrush, when no one is around. I just leg pressed 315 lbs yesterday - Ima beast. I think Jersey Shore is like watching Discovery Channel. I hate it when Im driving and its raining but not enough for windshield wipers - that grinds my gears, I said it. I have sole custody of my one year old daughter, no visitations, no drama. I own my own house...and cars, Im "Edumicated", and independent. Other than that...I know what I want and I know what I dont want. Period :) Im looking for a type of guy that I doubt exists anymore but his qualities are; Genuine, Sincere, Chivalrous, Selfless, Honest, Loyal, Dependable, and Original. Bonus: If you can make me laugh, Im sold. ***NO STALKERS POR FAVOR***

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I want a rainbow gecko cause they're just awesome

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Im going on a cruise in October to Italy France and Spain. CANT WAIT! I love going into Center City, Atlantic City, lol NYC [ a lot of cities..] But I love the country, specifically Pennsylvania and NY State - awesome places to camp out there.


Gloucester County College, Sewell, NJ

Favorite things

Ive got Adelle on my ipod playing on repeat - shes amazing. Anberlin, Arcade Fire, Paramore, Crystal Castles, but Im eclectic so anything pretty much I can listen to. Ghost hunters is my favorite show, along with Spongebob who is the man.

For fun

I work an awesome 3 days a week, [ 3, 16 hour shifts mind you] but when Im not working, Im with friends and family. I go to the gym often. I cant wait to go to another phillies game again, I am crazy over muscle cars, and my daughter is my world

Last read

I just read the trilogy The Girl Who... and I went and read Red Riding Hood, but I wasn't too impressed - Twilight all over again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Psychiatric RN
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral