Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Hayward, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Goonies never say die!

In his own words

I prefer talking over texting. I own a record player and have lots of cool timeless music. I can drive a stick shift. I'm a decent cook, I can pick out my own clothes and match my outfits. Since I'm a plumber, you can call me to fix your broken faucet. I'll change a flat tire for you, pump your gas and change the brakes on you car. Being that I'm immune to all elements, I'll give you my jacket when it rains. I'll laugh at your jokes and notice something pretty about you every time we see each other. I have an amazing group of friends and am very close with my family. I don't have any animals, but l like dogs. I try to go on a couple big adventures each year and hope to meet someone who loves to adventure also. I'm easygoing, a good listener, charming and polite. I enjoy eating out, attending live sporting events, but at the same time, I fancy cuddling under the covers and play fighting or just making it a blockbuster nite. I'm hoping to encounter a woman who is fun, easygoing and has a zest for life. If you have a witty sense of humor and can take it and dish it as well, we'll get along just fine.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

I have a sub-dog and her name is Lily.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Dry Creek Valley, ATT park, Cartagena, Farmer's markets, taco trucks, Rasputin, Ameoba, backyard BBQs, living rooms with a fireplace for the winter.


Capella University, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Vinyl records, SF Giants/49ers, craft beer, wine, cooking, cuddling. Creedence Clearwater Revival, The Beatles, Willie Colon, Ray Barretto, Journey, Marvin Gaye, Sam Cooke New socks, sweat pants, fitted caps, hooded sweat shirts, Panama hats

For fun

Cooking, camping, going to the cinema, going out to eat, attending Giants games, finding a new dive bar and going on adventures.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference