Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't let yesterday take up too much of today - John Wooden.

In his own words

I think I need to throw this initial thought in here first: There seems to be a stigma of a man over 40 who's never been married that he's afraid of commitment, doesn't want to get married or have kids or that there's something inherently wrong with him; and that could not be further from the truth for me. If presented with the opportunity and if life had turned out that way, I would have embraced it completely and I have wanted those things. I'm a hard working, easy going fella who, if anything, would just like to meet some new people. If it were to come to a relationship, my needs are simple; a best friend whose inner beauty shines through her smile, has a sweet persona and has a soft heart while having confidence in her sexy traits. I'm a deep-voiced, yet soft spoken guy who wants to give his heart completely to that special someone. I believe in going the extra mile for the woman in my life while being a man at the same time. But I also like things 50-50 and that's the fun part. Let's cook dinner togethor with a glass of wine (or a brew) and funk or reggae music in the background. I look forward to the little things that many take for granted. Let's throw our bikes in the back of the truck and find some trails. I have some tattoos that are only visible if my shirt is off. If that's a problem, I'm sorry but they're not going anywhere. I have three beautiful nieces who I like to treat each to a lunch a movie. My middle niece Madeline and I have a blast bonding over poking fun at cheesy 80's love song videos on youtube. I love to run in 5K's and stay physically active. Education and career are important to me, and I will support the goals and dreams of my partner with the same importance. Finally, I believe in letting my partner be her own individual as well, it keeps a strong balance in our relationship. Again, if anything, if I meet some incredible people with great stories that's good too. Have a great day and thanks for reading :o)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A hole in the wall restaurant, Napa valley, drive up the coast, a jump over the pond to England and my next adventure (a place where I can learn about and experience the history and culture of where I'm at) Greece? Rome?


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Music - reggae, Beastie Boys, Frank Sinatra. TV Shows - Breaking Bad. Foods - Mexican, peaches and ice cream.

For fun

Running, weekend getaways, day at the beach, movie night, amusement parks, wine tasting, SD Chargers, talking by a fire.

Last read

Always reading crime investigations and mysteries.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference