Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Let's be chill, relaxed, and have some fun!

In his own words

Active, outdoorsy and travel lover I enjoy spending time alone on camping and backpacking trips. I’m a very introspective and self-aware person; backpacking solo is a spiritual experience for me. Along with outdoor activities I’m into photography and travelling. One day I hope to find an exhibitor for my photography so others can see my work. There are few items I can’t live without like my iPad, the Internet and a pen I’ve had for 10 years but really people and experiences are more important to me than material things. I see myself with a woman who enjoys similar hobbies. At times I come off as unapproachable, but that’s not the case at all! I love meeting new people and feel everyone I meet adds to my life in some way. A loyal man I’d go to the ends of the earth for the right person. She’s comfortable with herself and established as her own person. As I have my own interests and hobbies, I’d like for her to have her own set so I may learn from her. I enjoy laughing and living a carefree life. A woman who can laugh along with me, at herself and without judgement is a must! If I’ve piqued your interest, send me an email—let’s chat!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Fish

I have a 4 pound Pomeranian. She is the most spoiled creature I’ve ever met!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Socially, I enjoy Irish Pubs and occasionally visit clubs in Boston. A world traveler, I’ve been all over the U.S., Japan, the Caribbean, Hawaii and Europe.

Favorite things

I love fine dining, mainly healthy eating. Sushi is my favorite food; Fin and Deuxave are my favorite places to eat. I’m really into electronic music; favorite artists are Armin Van Buuren and Tiesto.

For fun

I enjoy photography, cooking and music festivals.

Last read

Shogun, a historical fiction novel about the Dutch discovery of Japan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I’m a spiritual person and believe in a strong sense of self and ownership in one’s own life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference