Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | O'Fallon, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles of Belleville, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a dance.....

In his own words

Just a few things about me. I am a hardworking goal orientiated person. But like anyone else I like having a good time. I enjoy trying new things and traveling to new places. I can be happy hanging out with friends having a few drinks or kicking back at home. I like anything outdoors. I enjoy hunting, fishing, running, working out, and going to concerts. Other things I like to do include going to good restaurants, a night out with friends, a good movie, hanging out with family, and trying anything new. I can have fun doing almost anything! Looking for someone that likes to laugh and appreciates the little things in life. I like a girl that is hardworking but knows how to have a good time as well!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been all over the U.S and would say my favorite states so far are Alaska, Hawaii, and Florida. I have been to Thailand a couple of times and thought it was pretty crazy. I really want to go and backpack Europe someday!!

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. Country, Alternative, Classic Rock, and most newer stuff. I love a good resturant!! ! A few Tv shows I like include NCIS, Family Guy, Bones, and The Office.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends. I like going out but can be just as happy staying in. I also like trying and learning new things. I really like to do anything outdoors. Whether that is playing a sport, hunting, snowboarding, or just running.

Last read

Most of my reading is related to my MBA. Other than that really don't read to much other than for work or magazine articles here and there.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for a government contractor working with computer networks. I really enjoy it and learn something new everyday. Especially since I was a business major its a whole new world to me. I am also in the National Guard.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Keep it right with the big man upstairs!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Mizzou for my undergrad and I am currently working on my MBA.