Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 33-48 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Where should we begin???

In his own words

I'm a very easy going, high energy and an outgoing person. I promise you non stop laughing when you are with me. I have a great sense of humor and have fun doing just about anything. I make the best time of every situation. I think the small things in life are the most important. I love the outdoors, beach, sports, being romantic, laughing, people watching, exercising, live music and bbqs with friends. I am all about having fun. I believe family and friends are very important. Some of my favorite music is: Nickelback, Coldplay, Fray, Police, Depeche Mode, Goo Goo Dolls, Dave Matthews, U2, Casting Crowns, Matthew West and Linkin Park. I love going to concerts, sporting events and festivals. I believe in karma and try to give back as much as possible. I’m always up for helping the community. I'm a huge Steelers fan..... All I can promise you is a ton of laughs and honesty. Chivalry is not dead. I'm a sucker for a great smile and pretty eyes. I'm a glass half full kind of guy. You only get one chance to live life, let's hope I find my other half on here. If you are recently out of a relationship, I'm not interested.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat. Trisket

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hearing a live band in Delray (Ave) , Boca (Mizner) or Deerfield. A restaurant or bar on the beach. Anywhere I can people watch. Relaxing on the beach (day or night). I always try to have fun and laugh.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Spending time with friends and family. I love being in the sun but the rain can be romantic. I enjoy chinese and italian food. Steelers, Live Music, Sushi, Beach, Sporting Events, Concerts, Cirque de Solei and Trisket my cat!

For fun

I'm a very outgoing person. I like to workout, run, watch or play sports, the beach, dancing, cooking, laughing and hanging out with friends & family. I can have fun doing anything and always make the best of every situation. I also enjoy live music.

Last read

A sports magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Business Development / Marketing / Sales
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral