Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SpiroM

33 year old man | Fort Lee, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
*I am not a paying member on this site, so the...

In his own words

A little about me first. I was born in Greece but came here at a young age. My occupation is an aerospace engineer, i design the autopilot systems in planes so they can fly on their own. I have had the fortune of receiving a great education and have a very loving family. I am in a stable job and am looking to find someone who wants a stable relationship. I can be outgoing. I enjoy playing tennis in the summer and i try and stay fit and exercise during the week. I get passionate about things especially music. I can be a very passionate person and look forward to things. I have a positive energy and music makes me feel even more positive. i think balance in life is very important. There is a time and place for work and play and one must be able to balance both out. I would say that i consider myself down to earth and someone who doesnt take things too seriously. Humor is a big part of my personality yet when i have to be serious i am. Id like to tell you more but i think it would be more fun if you asked I ideally would like to meet a girl i am physically and mentally attracted to. Someone who is intellectual yet also social. Someone who can be affectionate and enjoys to laugh a lot!! She also has to like having a fun night out with yours truely or not caring if we stay in and do something low key.. I want someone who is loyal and dependable, who give me attention and is affectionate. I'd like to meet a person who is ready to settle down. Has a stable life. And is not the type who prioritizes their work over their personal life and significant others. I'd like to meet someone who isn't temporarily in this location as I am not looking to move.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Sun, Miami, Greece, Spain

College

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, NY

Favorite things

Music, Laughing, NY Giants, NY Knicks, Cars, Friends & Family

For fun

Movies, Restaurants, Lounge/Bar/Club/Nightlife, Basketball games, football games, Being Awesome ;)

Last read

Unbroken



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference