Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Other
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Life is Fragile, Handle it with Care!

In her own words

I'm a Muslim girl, who is highly-educated, fun-loving, caring, humble, loyal, and deep! Although I am not very social, trying out new places, meeting people and learning about different cultures interests me! Perhaps it's my curiosity in exploring the diversity of life that I have multifarious interests like traveling, cooking, music, reading, writing, painting, decor, sports, adventure and volunteer activities, which I actively pursue. I am an ambivert, and get along well with almost anyone, as long as s/he is not too loud. I am a happy and content person, and being a one-man woman, I would like to share my time and happiness with a partner for life! What I am looking for in my partner, besides compatibility and mutual chemistry, is that he should be a spiritually/religiously awakened person, who thinks and acts positively. Somebody who is a gentleman and respects women, and is understanding towards them. Someone who likes to help others, and stands for fairness. For the sake of companionship, I expect him to be able to hold witty conversations with me, be caring towards me as much as I am, and what a pleasure it would be to hear him laugh out loud at funny things in life. It would be a bonus, if he's pleasant to look at, and takes care of his health. Having said that, I would like to add that I am not interested in bod, but brains and heart! :) I appreciate life in all its shades, and if it is led with a friend-cum-soul mate in a simple and caring way, whereby each partner facilitates the other in achieving his/her individual and shared dreams, one has fulfilled one's promise to the Creator to lead it fairly. If you think, you are compatible with a soul like mine, and share the same outlook towards life, let's find out more about each other!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Fish, Horses

I secretly like cats and dogs too...but due to childhood fears, I freak out when they show me their love! ;-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Many around the world....

Favorite things

Nature, Photography, Music and guitars, Automobiles, Aircrafts, Architecture, Books, Poetry, Accessories, Science and Technology, etc.

For fun

Music, Movies, Jogging, Cycling, Sight-seeing, Sports, Adventures, Reading-Writing...

Last read

Imagine - a must-read book on harnessing creativity that I'd recommend to everyone to bolster their competitive edge!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Other Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Muslim / Islam Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Islam (Peace) is a pluralistic code of life for humanity. A Muslim believes in One God, in all His Messengers and Prophets chosen/born in diff lands in diff time periods, in 4 Holy Books, and in Angels. S/he abstains from alcohol and pre-marital sex
Languages: English, Urdu, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I work at a prestigious academic institution