Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Land O' Lakes, FL, USA | Seeking women 34-50 within 1000 miles of Brooksville, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My ideal match is someone who is also on a...

In his own words

My ideal match is someone who is also on a spiritual path or has a loving heart. As for me I spent 23 years in the US Army and I retired. I'm very interested in having a happy life which involves personal growth, lots of traveling and an awesome loving partner. I am healthy, full of smiles, charm and wit. I'm very quick witted, intelligent but I'm not living in ego. I love stimulating conversations, passionate people who have beliefs. My partner loves affection this means being held, loved, kissed, etc and also knows how to give and receive love, not just sex. I'm passionate about personal growth and my life path. My life has rapidly improved through spiritual practices and I will not trade this for excessive drinking, drugs or anything else which isn't healthy. I know many people put, spiritual but not religious in their profiles and that likely means they might pray, maybe go to church for Christmas or Easter. Please understand, my spiritual work is core to my being and I'm not looking for converts and I'm not looking to swim against the current either in a relationship if your faith is waning or non-existent. I'm someone who has very strong faith and if that is bothersome then I would really suggest looking elsewhere. No, I don't watch church TV, listen to gospel, but I honor the creator as much as possible. If you want to grow spiritually and find out who you really are a journey with me, will definitely put you on your path. As for the rest of me: I love to travel, explore and adventure. I own motorcycles and they are ready to be ridden, so if your adventurous in spirit and don't mind sitting behind me, it just might be a date. I love historical locations, great food (love sushi), culture, the ocean and aviation. I am supporter of constitutional rights and I frequently support the 2nd Amendment by going target shooting. I enjoy wine tasting and sharing a bottle of wine with someone special. I love the tropics, scuba diving, lobster diving and traveling to exotic locations. I don't follow sports, sorry! However, I will watch a game, have a beer or two, laugh, joke and enjoy the moment with you. However, I'm not a watch every game kind of guy, but I will sit with you or hold you as you support your team. I metal detect at the beach on occasion haven't found much but I still find it relaxing. I enjoy movies, prefer comedy, thrillers but no horror for me. I don't watch TV or reality programs as my life is reality enough. I love culture, so if you speak foreign languages that's a big plus and I'm open to any culture, especially if your culture is warm, loving and has great food! Physically, I'm attracted to women who have slender/athletic builds, more of a sporty woman as I'm not a big person myself. I very much want to be with someone who is witty, intelligent, sexy and who will dress up and down. Also, someone who can rock a bikini at the beach or lounge in capri's and be just as sexy. I enjoy dancing, singing, laughing, joking around and not taking things to seriously at times. I like kind happy people, that's key. Financial security is important if you ultra rich that great but if you're not that's fine too. However, please know money isn't a driving factor for me. I don't require tangible objects to make me feel better and I don't try to keep up anyone when it comes to personal possessions. Some other thoughts of what I like: Loving people, if you have no love for yourself or anyone else, please don't hang your hopes on me as you need to work on yourself before considering a relationship. If you have alcohol, smoking addictions or trust issues, you need to work on yourself, before dating. I prefer Dutch Treat during all initial dates, keeps things even and eliminates any expectations or hard feelings. So who is compatible with me: Someone, who is open to having new experiences of personal growth. If you feel like you know everything then we will never get along.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I was raised around pets, however, I personally do not have any. My lifestyle wouldn't benefit having a pet relationship as I tend to enjoy my ability to freely travel.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Panama, Greece, Malaysia, Singapore, Honduras, Brazil and Florida. I have lived outside the United States, so I have seen quite a few places. Also, I have been on five cruises, so I get to see just a dash of some places during those trips.

Favorite things

In truth I'm stuck in the 80's as I love dance and pop music. As for food I really enjoy Thai, Indian, Greek, Sushi and other foreign foods. Spiritual Retreats in India, Brazil, Colorado, Canada and New York.

For fun

I enjoy mantra yoga and just being outside in the fresh air. I love the ocean, tropics, riding my motorcycle and adventuring! I really like European Pop/Synth Bands from the 80's. I've seen Erasure this year in Orlando, FL.

Last read

The Yoga of Jesus, The Autobiography of a Yogi, Healing Techniques of the Holy East, Shakti, Cosmic Hymns and Prayers, Babaji the Lighting standing still, Wings to freedom, I read many posted online articles and news segments.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Spiritual Development
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix of German, French, Irish and English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm very spiritual and I practice my faith daily. I mediate, pray and doing healing work for others and work on myself daily. I am not a bible salesman or trying to get anyone to drink the cool aid.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
However, I have taken many spiritual classes and I received many blessings, anointment's and initiations. Can college classes assist in creating a stronger bond with god? God doesn't care if you have a PH D, he cares about your heart.