Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Midwood, NY, USA | Seeking women 39-57 within 5 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
The words women use most often about me are...

In his own words

The words women use most often about me are kind, caring, wise, insightful. I am tall (6'), handsome, healthy, spiritual, loyal, with a big heart and a sense of humor. A gentleman who will treat you like a lady. I enjoy a good book, a good movie, romantic walks, a trip along the coast, going out for herbal tea/coffee and sometimes for dinner, and spending time together in the evening and having enjoyable conversation. It is so much fun doing small things that make life sweet. Covering a woman’s feet when she gets a bit chilly on the sofa, for example, with a wink and a gleam in the eye that convey his love. Shared meals--eating alone is sooo boring--and sharing conversation, about our day or whatever else. Sharing intimate moments—even if it is just cuddling. Doing our activities and knowing that there is a beloved in our shared life. I lead seminars and coach on interpersonal communication skills for a living, and it is important to me that the woman I am with be warm and empathic. I don't fight dirty. I listen and seek to understand and expect the same in turn and this is how we work things out. Shame, blame, disrespect and condemnation are deal breakers. Jewish spiritual teachings guide me--honesty, compassion, honoring people, awareness of the One and that there is a bigger picture. (I am fairly liberal on rituals; I take the spiritual teachings seriously.) In my better moments, you will find grace and nobility of spirit. It is fine if you have children. I once dated a single mom and saw how hard it was to do it all alone. It is so much nicer to have a man help you. I am fine if you are smart, successful, wealthy, or any other accomplishment. I celebrate your achievements. Don’t dumb down for me or minimize yourself. Your success or your brains don't scare me. I am secure in myself and enjoy a smart, successful woman. What matters is that you respect the man you are with and enjoy being cherished by him. Walk into the house and relax into your feminine essence. I am a gentleman seeking a fine woman to care for, cherish, and together build a loving home. Interested in being the feminine to my masculine?

His interests

Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love Undercover Boss; what a great TV show. Clips from good auditions for Britain's Got Talent or The X Factor. Movies with Julia Roberts touch my romantic heart.

For fun

Chatting with friends; surfing the net about current events, politics, personal growth and spirituality; working out; dinner or coffee or a walk with a friend; enjoying a good book.

Last read

Books on personal growth (The Power Of Habit; What Makes Your Brain Happy And Why You Should Do The Opposite); on communication skills (Managing From The Heart); on politics (The Great Betrayal); on health (Grain Brain); various books on spirituality



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I lead seminars and coach in the area of interpersonal communication--how to listen and respond with dignity, respect, and empathy. I also coach people in the area of masculine/feminine dynamics. And I do some spiritual teaching.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Grew up in an Orthodox home. After a long spiritual search I am very committed to the moral, ethical and spiritual values of Judaism, and am liberal regarding religious practices.
Languages: English English, Hebrew
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters degree in the field of Education. Many years of spiritual study. Nonviolent communication. Advanced Educator of Effective Communication Strategies. Advanced ASR Coach (the latter is mainly about m/f dynamics).