Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Spinz326

35 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just me and my goofy dog!

In his own words

I recently moved here for an AMAZING career opportunity and so far it's one of the best decisions I've made! I love my job and love what I do. I mean how could you not! Santa Monica is a pretty awesome city and I am enjoying this opportunity to explore LA in general. Since I am new here, it seems like every time I go anywhere, it's a new adventure. As for me, I'm a very active person (former D1 athlete) that loves to run, play soccer, snowboard, skateboard, shoot hoops and take my dog to the beach and trails. Outside of sports, I enjoy other activities like hiking, camping and photography to name a few. I'd love to meet someone that's a foodie, interested in live music, live sports, comedy shows, beer/wine tasting and traveling (Domestic and International). Oh yeah, a passport is required, especially if you want to tag along on one of my work trips. With all of that said, nothing beats ordering in and watching a good flick OnDemand. Lastly, I'm a pretty fun and outgoing person that loves to have a great time. Dating can be fun as you meet some interesting people, but at the end of the day, I'm a confident guy that knows what he wants, has all his stuff together and is looking for a partner near the same or similar place.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have the best rescue dog imaginable. That lil lady has so much personality, it just makes you sick.

Favorite hot spots

Madrid, Ibiza and Punta Cana were AMAZING! Domestically, DC, NYC, SB, SF, Kaua'i, Maui, Napa and Seattle. Locally, just give me a place with great music and craft beers and I'm set.

Favorite things

Total man's man, so football, steak, beer and my dog are a given. Hanging out with the guys, camping, Chuck Taylor's, Checkerboard Vans, shooting pool, playing soccer, attending sporting events and live music are always on my calender too.

For fun

Taking the dog out to the beach and on runs, BBQing, skateboarding, running, being a foodie, listening to music, taking pictures (just got a new camera), turntablism, hosting, and traveling.

Last read

The Power of Now, Conversations with God and Intermediate Japanese.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I LOVE my job! My full-time job is in the most amazing industry on Earth.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference