Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh the places we will go!

In her own words

I moved to the bay for undergrad a number of years ago, and fell in love with the entrepreneurial spirit, down to earth people, and beautiful environment of Northern California. I've been lucky enough to live, work and travel all over the world over the past few years, and am happy to be home now in my favorite city. My family is the most important thing in my life. My mom and dad are high school sweethearts who still act like teenagers in love after 36 years of marriage, so yes, they set a pretty high bar for relationships, but I think it's great. I feel lucky to have a family that actually likes spending time together. We even spent three weeks in a motor-home a few summers ago roadtripping from SoCal to NYC, pretty hilarious; I've never seen so much corn! Currently I work in Sales Strategy and Operations at a large technology company. I like the company's focus on innovation and employee empowerment, and truly believe the products we create have/will change the world. Outside of work, I love spending time with friends doing just about anything outdoors including hiking, waterskiing, camping, cycling, kayaking, or just exploring new places. They would probably describe me as fun, thoughtful, passionate and quick-witted. I definitely have a silly side, and I'd love to find a match that helps to bring that out too. A few other random tidbits from my life these days: I was recently on Wheel of Fortune - totally random - ask me if you're curious. I have been training for my first triathlon since November, and I love how it has pushed me to try new things like swimming in the SF bay - never, ever thought I would do that! Perhaps inspired by my Wheel of Fortune endeavor, I also recently started taking acting classes at the American Conservatory Theater. I don't think I will be making a career change anytime soon, but I love how acting pushes you to be more aware of the world around you and to tap into unexplored parts of yourself. I am looking for a partner in crime that is smart, fun, and kind. Someone who makes me laugh at little things, and who is equally comfortable at a ball game or a cocktail party. Would love to find someone who also shares my passion for travel and exploring the outdoors. Someone with ambition, confidence, and humility, who's not afraid to be a little silly and has a genuine love of life!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destinations (so far) are New Zealand, Spain, Thailand and any of the National Parks in the good ol' USA. Favorite local spots: Mt. Tam, Pt. Reyes, Dolores Park, Marina Green, Polk St, Chestnut St, Sonoma, and of course Tahoe!

Favorite things

tall trees, glassy lakes, smell of dried pine needles, warm sand or cool grass on bare feet, great views, the cool side of the pillow, anything cooked on the BBQ, raw cookie dough, s'mores!, frozen yogurt, home-grown veggies, cheesy dance movies

For fun

Spending time with friends and family, dinner parties, BBQs, dancing, hiking/camping, backpacking, yoga, attending sporting events, college football tailgates, going to theater or ballet, water-skiing, exploring new places, travel, beach bonfires

Last read

The last book I read was "Unbroken" by Laura Hillenbrand, who also wrote "Seabiscuit". Unbroken is true life story of Louis Zamperini, a former Olympian and WWII POW. It's an incredible story about survival, resilience, integrity and redemption.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Sales Strategy and Analytics at a large technology company
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
a la carte Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral