Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Universal City, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! Come over here!

In his own words

Lets go have fun! I work hard but play harder. I spare no expense as long as I'm having fun. I can have fun playing Monopoly as well as going out on the town. You can find me at home watching movies on Netflix or out dancing at WIld West. I like variety in entertainment. One of my favorite qualities in people is loyalty. I think of a relationship as a team and that its important that we have each others back. I should be able to rely on her as she should rely on me. My job is rewarding in that it helps people that have problems. I like that and find it very rewarding. When I'm spending time with women I like to turn my phone off and give them my full attention. Who likes going on a date with someone while they are playing on their phone? One thing I really like is receiving fast responses to text messages/emails so I try and to the same. My favorite food of all time is Spaghetti. So easy to make and yet makes me smile beyond belief. Favorite snack is celery and peanut butter. Animals? Of course. Who doesn't like animals. Sports? I enjoy them all. Play them all. Root for Dallas Cowboys as well as Dallas Mavericks. I can root for the Spurs as long as they aren't playing the Mavericks. But with that being said, I would rather watch sports in a group setting than by myself. Its more fun with crowds. That's enough info on me. What's the point of telling you everything? We won't have anything to find out about each other on our date?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Cody Wang is my dogs full name. We got him from A Vietnamese family who already named him. It's Cody for short. He is a Snouser. His whereabouts are In Dallas with family. However, I still claim him.

Favorite hot spots

Chilis, Wild West, Cowboys, anyplace Where the music Doesn't drown out the conversation, Church, The Mall, Sushi places, the beach, the lake, the library, and And at friends's apartments/houses.

Favorite things

Food,Country Dancing, kisses, all Dallas Sport Teams, fitness, Champaign, animals, Chick Fil A, celery and peanut butter, A cheerful spirit, Radiohead, Country music, rock, Hip hop that had a good beat, and anything that will make a Good story later.

For fun

Learning new songs on Guitar, traveling, dancing, Hitting the mall up, going to sporting events, Going to the movies and eating junk food, taking Nephews to the arcade and then showing Them up on the basketball game, crunchy Cheetos, Celery and pb.

Last read

My favorite book of all time is a short story book Titled "The Giving Tree".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
It's kept me alive so far. I wouldn't be here today Without it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference