Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fortune and love favor the brave.

In her own words

They say that the best things are meant to be shared. My life is great so I’m looking for someone to share it with. A little about me: I’m best described as sunny and sweet. I don't sweat the small stuff. I do put a premium on values; kindness, integrity, and working hard being among the most important. I’m a teacher and I absolutely love my job (plus, I’ve got a knack for making 10-year olds laugh). I also appreciate the time it affords me to do other things like read, hike, and indulge my inner nerd by watching science videos on YouTube or listening to NPR podcasts. I'm not a super-jock, but I like to stay active. Music is my bliss and I love to catch a live show when I can. I tend to steer towards indie pop, but I’m no music snob. I embrace classic rock, Motown tunes, hippie folk, and Top 40 fluff equally. I’m a big believer that happiness is a personal responsibility and that simple pleasures like a cup of coffee or car karaoke can make a good day great. When I meet the right person and the time it right, I’d like to get married and start a family, but I’m in no rush. I am looking for someone who is family-oriented, smart, kind, and active. I think the best relationships take work, empathy, and honest communication. If any of this resonates, I look forward to hearing from you. Good luck in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite local places are Great Falls Park, the Shenandoah River Valley, the fabulous nightclub 9:30, and any place that serves coffee or brunch. :-)

Favorite things

Coffee, conversation, books, the internet, and nature.

For fun

Walking, hiking, swimming, paddling, and camping are all favorites. I read constantly. I love teaching and learning. I enjoy the arts and design. Live shows are the greatest.

Last read

This section is doomed to be constantly out-of-date. If you'd like to know, feel free to ask!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm culturally Catholic. I was raised in the church and though I'm no longer practicing, I am grateful for it. These days, I probably fall under the "spiritual but not religious" designation.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral