Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Montgomery, AL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 200 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet my best friend! If there was a...

In his own words

Looking to meet my best friend! If there was a site to make friends I would be the first one on it, but, if you want more than just a friendship that works just as well! Actually, the truth also is, I can't wait to fall in love! I want her to be my universe! I like women who keep up with their physical health. I believe in physical chemistry as much as I do in a strong relationship. I like women who take good care of themselves. Love winking on match. I think it is cool how this age-old phenomenon of flirting is incorporated in match. So, if I wink at you I’m not a pervert. And, if you wink back I’ll love it, however, if you are not the winking type and would rather email I’ll love that even more. I’ll take anything you do to get my attention.. I think anything is cool! About me. I can look professional or formal at a conference or dinner just as much as I can fit in a casual setting. I also enjoy the beach. I’m humble and my experiences have taught me humility. I respect and expect that be returned. I can show a lot of interest in you if I like you and that should not be misconstrued. I will try hard to communicate with you even if you did not respond in the beginning because I believe in perseverance. I believe men can take charge of courting and do it right. So, gently, I’ll pursue you until I have tried my best. I love to cook, wash and clean in tandem with my partner. I may be demanding for a good music in the background and a nice glass of wine to stimulate my palate as we do our chores but that is about it. One other thing, I like listening to love songs. I may have you break it down for me so I can enjoy it more. Love good music! I’m very passionate and want to think I have the touch and the magic! Do you!?! Also, It is so awesome to have a new friend in your life. There are sparkles everywhere you see. So much hope and excitement fills the air. It’s so blissful. It's soul therapy. On the other hand, it’s so awful to part with a good friend. Depressing! A sense of loss and emptiness clouds you. You feel like you will never get over it, that you will never ever meet a person like that ever in your life again. It’s so painful. I don't like it! I hope to never go through it again. I don't think I can take anymore heartbreaks. I will try hard this time to heal myself. But……., I do want to make new friends. I want to see those sparkles again. I want my soul cleansed again. I guess I’m willing to allow one more heartbreak, if it comes down to it, to accept a new friend in my life. It is worth the pain.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nepal, San Diego, LA, NYC, DC and the gym

Favorite things

coffee, dining out, travel, any good music.

For fun


Last read

seat of the soul



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral