Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Goleta, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Im looking to find some cool fun ladies to go out with and see if we got chemistry, cant judge a book by its cover. Lifes short live it good

In his own words

I like genuine intelligent, caring good girls that can b a little wild and not dull one that can hold a conversation and has family values. music, Reggae ,RnB, Rap, Alternative, Soul, bit of Country and 80s music.She has to be outgoing have good hygiene and know how to take care of herself and have time for me as well I try and lead a healthy lifestyle, but love to eat and cook burgers and pasta so of ur a vegan it just wont work, I would like a lady who can be independent but at the same time not work like 3 jobs. I think Im driven by success and great attitude. Im looking for someone to meet as friends and if it works out it does if not oh well. Im passionate about a a lot. I like to check out concerts, clubs, sporting events, beach days for sure, bea,h walks for sure, movies. Its different going on here but but i told myself i may meet some real awsome ladies. I like meeting new people. I want to do some more traveling and experience life to the fullest. I like to stay active and informed. Im a believer if u want something bad enough you can get it through hard work and dedication. If you dont try you wont know. Casual dates are cool, this aint meet up...Oh if ur wondering about my username: I had a a dog name Spike who had 3 legs, so we called him tripod. and 11 because I like the number... There is a lot i like especially new experiences

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, Long Beach, Hawaii ...I need some new Hotspots


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Music, outdoors cooking, Family, Friends, The beach, Nightcruising, chill axing with cool people

For fun

GTL, JK. No I like to do a lot of things from watching movies, playing basketball surfing, camping, relaxing and everything else fun.........

Last read

Mens Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college