Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there!

In his own words

I'm a college educated, semi-respectable kind of guy with a great, if somewhat offbeat, sense of humor. I play (rather badly) the bass in a band with my friends and will occasionally sing too. Unfortunately my singing sounds like someone killing a cat, but I do it anyway. I play golf, enjoy watching (on TV and in person) hockey and football (I'm a season ticket holder for the Ducks and Chargers) and I like to travel. I've been to many places around the world but I'm always up for a new place to see. New cultures and experiences only add to the richness of life! I travel on business several times a year, but I always come back to my home in Fullerton, with my dog, Daisy. I like meeting new people and enjoy the life experiences they have to offer. I recently ended a long-term relationship so I'm not looking to become someone's serious boyfriend right away. Let’s just see if there's some chemistry and go from there. I'm here to meet new people for dating, witty repartee, scintillating banter.... for my own amusement and yours. I am very straight forward most of the time, sometimes to a fault. For the most part, I am very considerate of other people and quite polite. At times I can be slightly eclectic, eccentric and probably a few other words that start with “e”, but I find these to be appealing qualities. Hoping to meet a woman that drinks too much, lies, sleeps with my best friend and won't commit. If you believe that, I have a bridge for sale—cheap. Seriously, I seek a good girl who gets me and I get her...the rest comes easy.

His interests

Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I like downtown Fullerton and many of the great restaurants in the area. I also like going to Old World in HB where I am the "Mayor". Travel wise, I will go almost anywhere in the world but I especially like Australia.


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

Musically, I like almost everything, especially the Foo Fighters and Grateful Dead. I love Philly Cheese Steaks. King's Fish House is one of my favorites places to eat. I like spending time with my friends and I like riding my BMW 1150R on PCH.

For fun

I enjoy playing golf every week, playing poker with my friends and attending Charger football and Ducks hockey games. I also enjoy walking my dog daily.

Last read

I don't normally read books for pleasure but I do read a lot of technical documents to stay current in my profession. I really enjoy reading the stories posted on Drudge Report and Fark on the web which I do on a daily basis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am in the Wide Format printing industry and I own my own business. I doesn't matter what you do for a living as long as you enjoy it and are successful at it.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral