Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 in Los Angeles, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Super sweet rush lyrics that I can't fit up here so there going down there! See through dreams

In his own words

If we burn our wings Flying too close to the sun If the moment of glory Is over before it's begun If the dream is won -- Though everything is lost We will pay the price, But we will not count the cost It's easy to make me smile. I love great food whether it's eating at a great sushi place or finally getting that krispy kreme you've wanted all week. I can't sing but I do it all the time if no one is listening. I play music. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and will probably make fun of you while expecting the same treatment in turn. I can go out or stay in every weekend and be happy as long as I'm with someone who makes that time enjoyable. I like going on rants on occasion. I believe that there is good music from every genre, I do have my preferences but I've enjoyed songs from all over and really do like all kinds of music. After this usually ask even country, yes even country. Hank Sr and Hank 3 are the coolest. Some of my skills (because girls like guys with skills): getting parking tickets not paying those tickets until the last day putting just enough milk in my cereal eating healthy for every meal unless I'm going out then its no rules sleeping late stealing comedians jokes and then letting people know that I stole it right after (commentary only I cant tell a straight up joke to save my life) parallel parking flipping out but not actually being angry staying up super late regretting staying up super late spending far too much of my income on restaurants texting back right away procrastinating drinking wine enjoying both overly priced food and super cheap food kissing (this is based on other peoples testimonials but I fully agree) What I'm looking for: (This one time I went on a date with someone. Nothing fancy just a nice dinner and wine. When you can sit down with someone for 3 hours and not feel the time go by and not realize that you've been holding them up from closing then you are probably these things below and you're awesome.) A good conversationalist Confidence Foodie Wine Lover Wants to teach and be taught Adventurous Spontaneous Intelligent Open Has an opinion Great sense of humor There's a lot more just ask

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Bazaar, Angelini Osteria, Sasabune, Angels and Kings, Abbott Kinney, PCH, Surfas, The Palm, Umami Burger, LACMA. There's really too many to list.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

My musical tastes are pretty eclectic. Chances are I like a bunch of bands you don't know and I hope the same would go for you. Archer, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Southpark, Futurama are good times. I love all food all the time

For fun

The same thing I do every time. Try and take over the world!!!! Movies, going to eat, playing in bands (currently in a metal band definitely does not help me meet women), going to see live shows, interneting, cooking, bars.

Last read

About to finish the Count of Monte Cristo which is easily the longest book I've ever read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a financial advisor for an independent firm in Santa Monica.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mother was born in Guatemala and my Father was born in Tennessee...Yeah
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
You can practice any religion you choose =)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral