Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Saint Cloud, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Now is the time for guts and guile ... Living Life Audaciously

In her own words

Just moved up from South Florida this past weekend. I'm originally from NY. As far as the nitty gritty goes, I'm really quite simple... Love flowers Love my family and God Love to travel, have fun, laugh, be spontaneous I'm on a mission... Graduate degree then off to Medical School!!! A LITTLE MORE DEPTH? I like to stay busy. Love sports! (Jets, Yankees, Chelsea. Red Sox (yes i realize that poses a problem =)) I play Volleyball every chance I get and enjoy meeting other lovers of the game. I am definitely a people person, love making friends and meeting people from all walks of life. My friends call me smiley at times since I have a tendency of being upbeat! Smiles are important as I feel it has the power to change someones mood. It has the same effect as music. Not a day goes by, that i'm not jamming out to something on my iPod. I'm considerate, patient and learned to appreciate the small things in life. I'm a big jokester so that goes without saying, that I love to laugh. Life's too short to sweat the small stuff; My motto: If it doesn't bring you happiness, Just keep it moving. I travel whenever I can. I adore California. Visited 3x already; a big fan of San Diego. Out of the country? Madrid takes the lead. The place is full of old world architecture beautiful art work. Whats not to like? I'm dying to visit Italy, Australia, Greece and Ski in Colorado (which I'm finally doing this Dec). Wouldn't mind going to the World Cup in Brazil either ;) WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR? Well, I haven't been able to find it just yet. As crazy as it may sound, I'm looking for LOVE. Whether I'll find it here is uncertain but I'm optimistic. In the end, I think we all hope to find someone we can spend some time with, enjoy conversations with and share a couple of laughs. I'd like a guy who is isn't afraid to be honest with me, speaks his mind and challenges me. Someone who can help me in discovering the hidden gems in Florida.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have a jack russell...super hyper but he keeps me active =)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Las Olas, as well as Biscayne and Brickell. As far as specifics, Blue Martini, Moka?, Serendipity, Lucky Strike, etc.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Chopped, NYMed, Hitch, Boston's Finest,Taken, Shoes, Mike Ikes, Wine, Movies, Music, Volleyball, My dog

For fun

For fun, I like to stay active. Love playing volleyball, indoors or beach, about twice a week. I love to check out the latest exhibitions at local galleries museums. I also love Movies, bowling, cooking, dancing, running.

Last read

Great Gasby



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Healthcare Administration
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Ancestry: French and Spaniard
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Calvary Chapel (Pastor Bob Coy)
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Pursuing a Masters in Public Health