Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 20 miles of Van Nuys, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for special....and a man who reads profiles first ;)

In her own words

Me----fun, active, smart, sweet, attractive, educated, funny and not average...! I don't post close ups because I don't need employees recognizing me and you can get the gist. I have straight teeth, green hazel eyes and no tattoos. I am happy to send additional ones, if there is mutual interest. Where are the good looking educated men that have their s$&a together hiding? I don't still talk to X boyfriends , x finances, etc. I prefer light baggage because I can do without the drama. Or baby mama issues. Man I seek: MUST HAVE More than one pic. Sadly I do have to write the following due to recent experiences on match: RECENT PICTURES only for a response, this is internet dating isn't it?. I desire someone who has an active lifestyle, Prefer TALL, Smart, a man with a career, thoughtful, attractive, clean cut and SWEET:). Message me only if: You READ profiles and are not trolling online for casual sex on a nightly basis... You are ultimately seeking a long term/ monogamous relationship...... Wanted: A MAN who goes after what he wants and is not lazy. I prefer messages, winks don't show much..

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I LOVE dogs and can't wait to have one again.....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel so....Italy (Venice, Tuscany, Florence, Rome) all my favorite. Barcelona, Greek Islands, and Prague. I do like local travel too but prefer to travel outside the US when I am able...


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love all music and especially love to go to concerts/the Hollywood Bowl. I am not a huge fan of Country. I love to find new restaurants either a hole in the wall or fine dining. I like to bike ride at the beach, pilates, spin classes!

For fun

Movies, Art Museums, Laker Games, Hollywood Bowl, Plays, Musicals, Trying new Restaurants..

Last read

Labor Laws...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I will discuss when/or if we meet.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Los Angeles. I am an Eastern European Mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
not religious, more spiritual. Not interested in someone who follows the Muslim religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral