Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | West University Place, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 75 miles of Houston, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Raised in Cali, but Texan by choice (went to...

In his own words

Raised in Cali, but Texan by choice (went to Southern Methodist for school -- Pony Up!), oil&gas professional. I am super glad to be back to the state where people aren’t crazy; or at least not krazy with a K (except for the people that we have working at the DMV – seriously can we talk about that for a minute? Where do they find these people?). Anyway, I’m looking for a partner in crime that appreciates the outdoors as much as I do (camping, hiking, or just sitting out by a lake). I've been very career driven, and it’s served me well, but now am ready to focus on getting started on a family and all the fun that entails :-) What do I bring to the table? Literally, my cooking skills (okay I’m not really super gourmet or anything, but I definitely can do better than mac’n’cheese; just saying...), and my affinity for a well pulled latte in the morning. I'm also looking to spend more time outside the loop and would love to be a grass farmer as a side gig. NO not that kinda grass (I'm from California not Colorado...), but as in pasture land for my heifers. So if you’re funny, smart, cute, and have a huge heart, I’d love to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Would love to get a dog, but am still stuck on figuring out a name for him. So far all I've come up with is Shamus. Totally open to ideas!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Still discovering local stuff, but so far I've been spotted at Onion Creek, Benjy's for brunch, J Blacks (to see and be seen I guess?), Minuti Coffee for some liquid crack, running/people watching around Memorial Park, and car dancing on the 610


Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

I def love travelling and am very fortunate to have visited several countries across both Western and Eastern Europe, the middle east, Asia, and even Iceland (long story). I’ve also spent a good part of 2011 living in London – which was a blast.

For fun

I'm more of an outdoor person and def miss living within striking range of Tahoe..., but when I am indoors you'll more likely find me working in front of a stove than parked in front of a TV. Bring your appetite, 'cause I love to cook!

Last read

Garden and Gun magazine. Yeah its an odd combination, but makes sense when you stop and think about it :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Oil & Gas finance weenie and proud :-p .
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
In a word: Wonder Bread (wait, that's two words...)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA from Southern Methodist University