Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 40 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, my name is Michael, your atypical Los...

In his own words

Hello, my name is Michael, your atypical Los Angeles native. What does that mean? It means that I have no interest in fantasy football, acting, writing, or becoming famous. Crazy, right? I'm at a comfortable place in life and I'm looking forward to sharing it with someone who is genuine, honest, independent, sincere and down-to-earth. Do you have a passion for food and music? If so, we'll probably get along well because I love going to concerts, finding new restaurants and cooking. (You may have heard of my famous Nutella and banana or cinnamon apple bourbon Belgian waffles ...or perhaps even my undisputed turkey chili of champions). Don't you think it would be fun to get a little messy and cook together? I love being active and I'm always up for a good hike, yoga class, or going to the gym. I also love playing and building guitars and I've been known to be quite handy around the house (beyond the infamous Ikea Allen wrench!) I appreciate word-play, witty banter, and a good dry sense of humor. I can be a bit nerdy at times, but I'm also into finding new and exciting things to do. I am hard-working, loyal, and honest, so I also appreciate those qualities in a lady (probably because I know the integrity and will-power it takes takes to uphold them). I am fun, compassionate, caring, loyal and ambitious. So that's me. I'm on Match to meet someone to genuinely connect with that I wouldn't have met otherwise, so please don't contact me if you're looking for a hook-up, if you live more than 30 miles from me, if you're looking for a pen pal, or if you're unhappy in a current relationship. If you've read this far, please send me a message; I'd love to get to know you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

My pets are Bosco and Fatty Magnus aka Fatty Wonder.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Trader Joes, Whole Foods, Getty Villa, Italy, Spain


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

My newborn neice/goddaughter Emma! Music: Lana Del Rey to Motown and everything in between. Food: I usually prefer a good hole-in-the wall over a fancy restaurant and I also really enjoy cooking for people.

For fun

Dining out/trying new restaurants, cooking, playing guitar, keeping active (gym, yoga, hiking), working on projects around the house.

Last read

An e-mail from an African prince who wants to transfer $2M in US currency to MY bank account. Can you believe it?!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've had my own business for over 12 years. It would take at least 251 characters to explain exactly what I do, but since they only allow 250, you'll have to ask for details.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend church and small group weekly and it is an important part of my life. I would hope that my match would feel the same.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors of science degree in nutrition and I love to learn, so I'm always into something new.