Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 15 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you the one?

In his own words

Firstly, and hopefully, you'll be the reason I cancel my subscription to "Match" Because it's worked for us, and we've fallen madly in love and are holding hands walking down that beach everybody keeps talking about. I've been described as intuitive, very sensitive, kind, attentive, considerate, loving, loveable, and generous of heart. Of course my Mother was the one who said all those things, but she knew me pretty well and tried to remain completely objective at all times. I am originally from India and have been in US for 12 years. Am mostly vegetarian but do occasionally eat burgers and chicken. I like gardening and planting fruit trees and vegetables. Watching them grow, and eating something that has grown in your own garden is a great feeling. I also like to cook. I am easy on the eyes, slim and toned with a little bit of drama (Why lie, we all have some drama). If you are not over your last romance, please do not contact me, if you are irrational enough to contact me at all. If you see a possibility that we could have loads of fun, lets not waste time and send me an email. P.S: I PROMISE.... to remember your birthday, what you were wearing when we first met, to send you flowers for no reason, make you tea in the morning, surrender the remote, be fast to apologize when I'm wrong, take you dancing, give you a fabulous foot massage, ask for directions if we're lost, kiss you cause it's Thursday, listen to you when you've had a bad day while I rub your shoulders, and keep my mouth shut and just listen; really, I will!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Hugging, Kissing, cooking vegetarian food. Am mostly vegetarian but do occasionally eat burgers and chicken. It would be great if you are vegetarian too. Bonus points if you like your food to be spicy.

For fun

I enjoy riding motorcycle, playing ping pong, racketball and also rollerblading

Last read

Some of my favorite authors are Oriah Mountain Dreamer, Louise Hay, Margaret Paul, Brian Weiss and James Redfield



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Some of my favorite authors are Oriah Mountain Dreamer, Louise Hay, Margaret Paul, Brian Weiss and James Redfield