Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Youngstown, OH, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a basic average guy that leads an extraordinary life, looking to share some of the amazing times with.

In his own words

Hello thank you for checking out my profile, my name is Joe. I am a very basic kinda guy with numerous interests. I love spending time with my family and friends. I am a special effects artist that works in movies, tv shows, and numerous events. I love what I do, it has truly helped me find true happiness in my life. The only thing missing is that special someone to share the amazing things with when I am on set or home. I have learned that the things that make me happy are best shared with my family or someone very special in my life. After all I always need a great date for a movie premier or cast party! If you are looking for a guy with a positive can do attitude, that is laid back, and always finds the bright side on things that happen I could be that guy for you. If not, I wish you the best of luck in your search

His interests

Alumni connections , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an american bulldog named Dozer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Depends on my mood, and what friends I am with. Could be anything from BW3 Quaker Steak and Lube, the Upstairs, Vintage Esates, Funny Farm Comedy Club, Movies, etc. Good company is all you need to have a great time anywhere.


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

Photography, Motorcycles, Cycling (spinning classes), the YMCA, SCUBA Diving, I have so many things I love I cannot wait to share them with someone special. I am a member of the Cleveland Zoological Society and enjoy events at the zoo and rainforest

For fun

As you can see by my photo's and name I am a special effects makeup artist as one of my jobs. I have been doing SPFX makeup for 12 years. I am very involved with a few local charities as well. I think it is important to give back when you can!

Last read

The last book I read was The Last Lecture, Randy Pausch



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I own a special effects company and have been in the business for 12 years, I have been active in the haunted attraction business as a set designer, makeup artist, and operations manager. I have a full time sales job for a very large company as well
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a very basic guy, I try and treat people the way I enjoy being treated. Life is way too short to get involved with useless drama and petty things. Strong communication skills are a must between friends as well and relationships.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral