Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you ready for an adventure?

In his own words

Hey there, I just moved back to Cary after finishing law school last May and just started a new (and unexpected) career in real estate. This year I am looking forward to helping people find their dream homes and hopefully finding someone special for myself too. When I'm with friends, I like to be able to talk to them: a good conversation (especially over a cold beer) is one of the best things friends can share. 2013 has been a pretty busy year for me so far. On top of growing my real estate business and getting more involved in the Cary community I got certified for small boat sailing and spent a month visiting England, Norway, Sweden, and Denmark. I'm looking for someone who is confident, curious about the world, and family-oriented. It is also a plus if you love to travel, have your own incredible experiences to share, and desire true companionship. I believe 2013 will be the best year yet (and the first 25 were pretty awesome). If you think we can have an amazing 2013 (and beyond) together, please don't wait to message me. I hope to hear from you soon! - Travis

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have two papillons named Pippin and WIcket. They are fun, mischievous creatures who live up to their namesakes.

Favorite hot spots

Prague; Vienna; Williamsburg, VA (the Green Leafe); St. Malo, France; the MacGregor Draft House


The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

Peaceful evenings spent with best friends and family enjoying good beer and even better conversation. Playing with my dogs. Wearing myself out at the gym. Enjoying the improving weather outside. Seeing awesome things in old places.

Last read

Reading for pleasure wasn't something I had much time to enjoy during law school so now I'm working my way through a very full and dusty bookshelf. To that end, I'm reading O'Brien's Aubrey/Maturin series and the classic ancient epics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a licensed attorney and real estate broker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In undergrad at William & Mary I double majored in history and philosophy. After that I went to Case Western Reserve University School of Law, where I was an executive editor of a law journal, had an article published, and served at a law clinic.