Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Spencer3639

43 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles of Orlando, FL

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a person who doesn't like too much...

In his own words

I'm a person who doesn't like too much structure when I'm not working. I work hard so in my down time; I enjoy not having plans; I try to drop the schedule. I like to take risks, and I want to live life to the fullest. I am not naive, have had my share of setbacks in life that I am grateful for. It is from the difficult times that I have learned the most about myself, and make every effort to be my best, and learn what not to do in the future. I try to compare myself to others less and less; I find it to be an exercise in futility; either you see yourself as less than or better than, neither of which are true.. I would be thrilled to find the right partner, but I am not someone afraid of being alone, nor am I unhappy outside of a relationship. If you are a guy who disguises his "quick wit" as "funny" when it is meant to insult.. please pass me up. If it is funny, both of us should be laughing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

Had horses most my life, sold my last Horse a few years back. Currently have a year old Jack Russel Terrorist.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lake Placid New York Vail, Colorado (Sking) New York City The Florida Keys On a Cruise Ship

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Not many types of Music I can't appreciate.

For fun

Workout, Meditate, Movies, Amusement Parks, Swimming, boating, love the outdoors.

Last read

A Course in Miracles(in doses- it's intense), Existential Psychotherapy, Thoughts without a thinker(Agnostic Buddhism). Psychology Today Periodicals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Psychotherapist.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am open to all belief systems as long as it is practical, sane, and supports or results in a meaningful and purposeful life path.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree