Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-22 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Love, Loyalty, & Faithfulness, is key to a successful relationship!

In his own words

I love sketchy adventure andI seek for thrill in my life! I like the feeling of staying fit and being healthy, it gives me confidence. Love(passion), Loyalty and Faithfulness are my values when it comes to being in a relationship. I'm out going, laid back, genuine gentleman, goofy and extra-ordinary. I have about 6 tattoos on my chest and planning for more. I am in the Marine Corps Reserves and also work another job. The outdoors is where I try to spend most of time. Unless its a lazy day, which isn't too often. Showing that I can be romantic towards a woman is is the upmost important thing to me! I want her to know that there are multiple sides to this coin. Wanting some one that has just as much of a sense of adventurous and willing to take risk as i do. I would like if they were pro for staying fit and being healthy, that is really important! I want her to show me the affectionate side of her. She should have good morals and values in life. Also respectful, courteous, and a legitimate lady. She can't be too afraid to live life! Laughter is must because I never get many chances to laugh about something. Well that is all, I hope to hear from you all(: Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

My place or hers? Don't really know yet.

Favorite things

Piercings, tattoos, rock n' roll and classic cars!xD

For fun

Movies, romantic dates, cuddling, paint balling, billiards, darts, bowling, out doors/ camping, museums, zoo's, aquariums, working out, sketchy adventure, romantic mushy crap, drinking games and partying. Lots more...

Last read

Not much of a reader



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
The Marine Corps Reserves and Discount Tires, possibly picking up a second job soon.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
If your Italian, knows how to cook, knows how to speak the language fluently, & can teach MAJOR PLUS! (;
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Uncertain in what I believe in. Religion isn't my forte but I'm open minded about it.