Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiest with a glass of wine and a fishing pole :)

In her own words

I've been fortunate enough to have gotten my "stuff" together early in life and it's really taught me appreciate hard work, balance, and patience. I've gained nothing by being judgmental, closed-minded, or negative... and do my best to stay clear of people who insist on being any of those things. On the other hand, I'm really drawn to people who are genuine, intelligent, compassionate, driven, positive, and who make me laugh. If you get to know me, you'll find that I'm very warm, mature, slightly nerdy, easy going, drama adverse, cold adverse, close to my family, responsible, resilient, sweet, adventurous, giving, generous, sarcastic, hygienic, driven, intelligent, thankful, well-rounded, and really bad with directions. I'm pretty independent and can take care of myself, but can still be a sucker for romance and thoughtfulness. I can be just as happy enjoying a day at the spa as I can be sitting outside by the grill sipping a beer, or out fishing in the mountains. I really believe that life and the people in it go by too quickly to take anything for granted. Things I love: my family and friends traveling weekend getaways dogs great food fishing beaches Dancing wine oysters watermelon Ice Cream Places I still want to see: Japan The Galapagos Tahiti Australia New Zealand

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I had a dog growing up. She was the best! I'd love to have another some day. :) Cats are great but I'm unfortunately super allergic.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barcelona for the culture, Thailand for the people, and water, Peru for the adventure, people, and food, Switzerland for the outdoors, and Hawaii for a bit of everything warm, yummy, and beautiful. I also love SF, Napa, Sonoma, and San Diego. :)


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I am a dancer and a family girl at heart. I love to travel and explore new places, shows, and restaurants. I always look forward to an annual fishing trip with my dad and the chance to get away and slow life down a bit.

For fun

dancing! movies, spending time with family and friends, exploring new restaurants and places, planning the next adventure., relaxing on a sunny day, laundry (kidding), catching up with whoever I've been meaning to catch up with :)

Last read

Michael Crichton's Pirate Latitudes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I live in the East Bay and work in San Francisco. It's the best of both worlds and I absolutely love the balance it gives me. :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was born in SF and raised out here in the East Bay. I'm 3rd generation Chinese, can't speak a lick of it, but still very much embrace what I think are the best parts of both American and Chinese culture.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm not religious but respect and appreciate all sorts of beliefs and backgrounds.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral