Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Morrisville, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never know unless you give it a shot, right!? It's what makes life so interesting!!

In her own words

A little bit about myself: I moved to NC 5 years ago and have finally planted roots here, by purchasing my first home earlier this summer! I have since realized how much I enjoy entertaining, now that I have the space, and have enjoyed learning how to cook on the grill. My career has been a huge component of my life for the past few years, and it's time to change that. I'm ready to put my personal life in the spotlight and get out to meet new people...with the hope that I will meet someone that I can connect with and ultimately find my best friend. I enjoy running - just completed my 3rd half marathon this fall and looking forward to the next - hot yoga, hiking, a nice glass of wine, evening by a warm fire, a good book....and most importantly, quality time with friends/family. I am independent, but don't let that fool you. Like everyone, I need a shoulder to lean on now and again and can be fairly sentimental. I can be shy at first, but will usually start to open up after a meet up or two. I can be really sarcastic and don't mind laughing at myself. I love laughing until I cry! I am honest and trustworthy - and want the same in whomever I'm with. I will do anything for my family/friends, as they are the ones who have your back in a time of need. I tend to stay fairly active - I have climbed Mt. Rainier and Mt. Baker, and try to eat healthy (try being the operative word!). While I'm happy with where my life is now, I know that finding someone to share it with will only make it more memorable. And if there is anything I am truly looking for, it is sharing and creating moments with someone special. A little bit about who I'm looking for: Someone who is motivated, both personally and professionally. Someone who tries to stay physically active and maintain a healthy lifestyle. Someone who has strong family values and is close to their family. I am definitely looking for a guy that doesn't mind laughing at himself and can appreciate my sarcasm. My work can sometimes mean long and/or odd hours, so I need someone that understands that (the wonderful world of medicine). If you enjoy going out for a nice dinner one night and crashing on the couch, ordering in the next, we may be a good fit. If you take note of the winter sunsets and can appreciate the simple things in life, we may be a good fit. I'm not looking for my "other half" but someone that can help bring out the best in me, and that I can do the same for him. It's difficult to say exactly what I'm looking for but think it's something we figure out (or a feeling we have) after meeting and getting to know someone. I want to find someone that we can sit and talk about everything and nothing and enjoy doing everything and nothing together. And bonus points if you make me laugh til I cry!! We're all here for the same reasons, so if you want to know more, don't hesitate to ask. I don't currently have a membership but you can reach me at G_mail. We have to start somewhere, right!? Good luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seattle, San Diego, Cancun, mountains, beach, etc. As for locally, I can be found at Irish pubs or a wine bar. I've started checking out more of downtown Durham, and have nothing but great experiences with it!

Favorite things

Rainy days, a comfy bed, Italian food, little Irish pubs, yoga mat, great bottle of wine, the beach and mountains, and simple things in life - air, water, roof over my head and a sunny day!

For fun

Name it and I'm in! ;) Hot yoga, running, the beach, the mountains, relaxing on a nice patio with friends and wine, hiking, kayaking, and the list goes on...

Last read

Great question! ....One of the new James Patterson releases.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral