Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Wood Dale, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-36

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Always look forward to whats ahead. The next door around the corner could lead to an amazing experience.

In his own words

I can be shy at first but I warm up and getting to know me. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy meeting people who are witty and smart. I am a kind and sincere person who considers everyone else before me. I make sure my friends and family are happy. I love music and going to concerts. Seeing live music is essential in life. I prefer smaller venues to giant stadiums. I have a massive record collection and a plus to you if you do as well and we can discuss different types and bands that we find interesting. I host a weekly radio show for the last 7 years and have gotten to play the music that I love and I have been exposed to much more that I ever thought possible. I also enjoy movies and getting out to see them. My top movies are Fargo, Blade Runner, and Taxi Driver. Those movies are ones I enjoy and have watched many times. I enjoy camping and being outdoors when its nice out. I like exploring and finding new things that I have never experienced before. Going to the art institute is favorite and being able to see some of the greatest painters in the world is always fun for me. I also enjoy the museum of science and industry. I enjoy working out and getting and keeping in shape. I have lost lots of weight in the last 24 months since I started and trying to be healthy. It's a goal to continue to improve my health as I get older. Plus I enjoy watching and playing sports. I enjoy watching Bears, Notre Dame, White Soxs and Blackhawks. I am looking for someone who can be kind, caring , passionate about life. Always strive to be a better person and have someone I can share my passions with and in return they expose me to stuff they are passionate about.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have had both cats and dogs and enjoy both of them. I have a mild cat allergy. But nothing serious.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chicago and spending time in certain parts of the city. I like Austin, Portland, Seattle, Driving to Concerts. You can find me at a number of clubs, theaters and other music venues in Chicago on a regular basis.


Northeastern Illinois University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Blade Runner, Fargo, Taxi Driver. Cool Hand Luke, Brazil, Grateful Dead, Phish, Frank Zappa, The Beatles, The Orb, King Crimson, Miles Davis, Wilco, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, Nine Inch Nails, The Walking Dead, New Girl, Family Guy.

For fun

Going to sporting events and concerts lots of live music. I see at least 25-35 shows a year.

Last read

I haven't had read a good book in awhile. I need suggestions. Favorite books of mine are Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas by Hunter S. Thompson. !984 and Animal Farm by George Orwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree