Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Modesto, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Well... I am a fun and out going guy, looking for a girl that loves to have alot of fun. I like to go outdoors, camping, fishing, hunting, hiking, Riding horses, dirt bikes, snowboarding, ice hockey, shooting my guns, playing guitar, piano and much much more. I am a very motivated person. If There is something that needs to be fixed, I will fix it. And if I don't know how to fix it I will learn how to. I love to workout!! I am also looking for someone who will workout with me. I love the company and I just like to be healthy. I'm a country boy at heart and I am up for anything and like to try new things. A little bit of a risk taker, But A person who never made a mistake never tried anything new. As Mr. Einstein would say. I don't drink too much, maybe once or twice a month. I like to help people out with whatever they need help with. I have a career for the Laborers Union and work for Sambrano Traffic Control. Ya, I'm the guy holding the stop sign in the middle of the road, the one you always honk, cuss and flip off lol. Also do lane closures for Cal Trans on All the Highways and Freeways. I love my job with a passion. Its very dangerous sometimes but I gotta do what I gotta do. My focus right now is buying a house soon. I can't really describe the perfect match for me in words. There is only one way to find out. I am looking for someone to settle down with. I am very loyal and honest guy that likes to compromise instead of fight. I like to be romantic and give a lot of attention. This is my first time on a dating site, and feels a little weird lol :/ Another thing I Love to do is go out on dates. I really like fancy restaurants and dressing up because I don't get dressed up too often. But going on a fishing or any outdoors date would be awesome too. Or anything you want to do is the best date. As long as you are happy, then I am happy :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog's name is Bella. And she is a full blooded black lab. she is an awesome dog and learns new things quick. Also she is good around kids and other people.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere My Toyota Tacoma takes me :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference
went to Patterson High School and graduated. But didn't go to college. I have a career in the laborers Union, so I really didn't need it.