Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a funny, honest, caring guy.

In her own words

I am a down to earth, kind-hearted girl. My parents were both teachers, and growing up, I was able to travel across most of the country in the summer. I have also traveled to Fiji, Australia, Russia, and Estonia with my college all girls' choir. It was an amazing experience and have since then, developed a love for nature and traveling myself. I went to Miami University (Oxford, OH) and received my Bachelor's degree in early childhood education. I was able to watch "Big Ben" win the MAC championship at Miami before he became a douchebag. Since then, I have received a master's degree in special education. I have a good sense of humor, and enjoy making others laugh. My friends describe me as extremely outgoing, although I do have a reserved side to me as well. Sometimes, my sarcastic comments may get laughs, or looks...I'd like to think that I'm pretty open minded and honest. In high school, I was active in theater and still enjoy attending plays or musicals. I went through about four years of piano lessons. I was actually pretty good at it, but have since stopped practicing and playing, but I would love to start playing/practicing again. My goals are to continue my love of teaching. I would love to have an regular education room in elementary school and possibly get my principal's certification or become a special education director. I purchased a condo, so I'm trying to do home improvements. I am very family oriented and enjoy my time with friends and family. I would be interested in a relationship where we could make each other laugh, but also have a serious conversation. We could be ourselves around each other and feel at ease. I would like to have a relationship where we could hang out with each other's friends and/or family without feeling uneasy. We should be honest with each other. We would be fine with going on a hike, seeing a movie, going out to dinner, or just chilling on a couch and watching a movie. I enjoy most all genres of music. I do not like country all that well. I went to see Coheed and Cambria in October and went to see silversun pickups again in December and was lucky enough to go backstage and meet the band. I've seen numerous bands; including,muse, third-eye blind, the toadies, coldplay, the fray, blink-182, dropkick murpheys, silversun pickups, manchester orchestra..weezer.I like watching live bands. I also enjoy to read. I do enjoy being active, walking/hiking, playing frisbee golf. I enjoy other outside activities as well, though I may not be great at them. I also enjoy watching sporting events, especially Cincinnati teams. If you would like to know more about me, send me an email.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat named Aurora (Rory). She plays fetch...I'm serious.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to nature centers/parks. Any place with some nice hiking trails,or disc golf course is a place I would like. Last year, I went to Gatlinburg. I went to florida for the Fourth of July. I've been to Russia, Australia and more.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy most all types of music except country. I just finished watching the season finale of Game of Thrones(love). Always sunny, supernatural, grimm, once upon a time. I could probably eat pizza everyday. Italian, Skyline, Chipotle etc.

For fun

I like action movies and comedies. Not really a "chick flick" type. I enjoy watching Cincinnati teams. I have been to a UC football game and went to see the bengals play Carson Palmer. It was awesome.I like going to concerts. I enjoy reading.

Last read

I've read Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, the Help, and the Hunger Games this past year.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm in my ninth year teaching students with special needs. The students have multiple disabilities.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised as a Unitarian Universalist.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree