Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Buckeye, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Take me out to the ball game.....

In her own words

I'm a very laid-back individual who likes to have fun. I'm not very shy but not show-offish either. I like going to baseball games and other sporting events, but mainly a baseball fan. I'm a manager of a restaurant that turns into a club on the weekends and I definitely have plenty of stories to tell. I'm very close with my family especially my two sisters and my 2 year old niece. I like going out to the movies, big movie buff, or out to dinner, not a big fan of the club scene anymore. I also like taking little day trips around Arizona

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an 12 yr old pug named Sierra.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love vegas. I've been to australia once and loved it. If I'm in the state I like to go visit Sedona to get out of the heat.


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

I like to cook when I can, Italian is my favorite.

For fun

Usually for fun my friends and I go to a bar and play pool or we go see the latest movie.

Last read

The last thing I read is The Waiter Rant.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I have worked in restaurants for 16 years and am currently a manager at a restaurant/bar in Glendale.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Phoenix, Az. I am a mixture of German and Russian which accounts for the red hair and the sarcasm.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a hotel and restaurant managment degree from Northern Arizona University. I would love to get my MBA one day.