Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it...

In his own words

So this is the hard part... So my name is Katur, I describe myself as hardworking, successful and driven, but extremely laid back and can get along with almost anyone. I value my friendships the most and consider them to be what keeps me in balance. I like going out and exploring the city and all it has to offer. Eating out and grabbing a drink with friends is where you will find me most weekends but I also enjoy catching a good movie, show or concert when possible. I have been into photography ever since I was in high school, but only recently been able to afford a nice camera and am always looking to practice my paparazzi skills a little more... I am looking to meet someone of Indian decent since my family is from Gujarat (Patel), but was born or raised in the US that can share similar experiences of growing up in the states. I enjoy traveling and would hope to meet someone who is willing to travel the world with me one vacation a time :) While I live in Boston, my whole family still lives in New York so I would be open to meeting people in both cities (and in between) since I visit often. If you like what you hear feel free to get in touch using my first name followed by last at gee male. All in all I hope to find someone who not only is a good match but can be a true friend.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have never had a pet growing up but if I were to get one, I wouldn't mind having a dog :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been fortunate enough to travel the world in past years and would love to start traveling again soon. I have visited nearly every continent on the planet and still need to hit up Africa and Antarctica to finish my world tour.


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

I enjoy eating out and trying new foods, I feel being a vegetarian does not limit me one bit! When it comes to TV, my go to's are Game of Thrones, Suits, Masters of Sex, Homeland, and HIMYM..

For fun

I am a fairly laid back person that can get into almost anything. Most weekends you will find me out and being social from going to the movies, to getting a drink with friends and enjoying a nice meal out at a new restaurant.

Last read

While I do enjoy reading from time to time, I have to admit I don't get around to it as much as I would like. The last book I read was the Hunger Games series. Too many people were talking about it to avoid it :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I currently work as a Product Manager at a large software company in the suburbs of Boston.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
I was born and raised in NY, but I guess you can say I am the cliche "good mix of east as west", Gujarati
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Hindu
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
SUNY Binghamton for undergrad and Tufts for grad school