Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Energetic, witty and love to laugh

In her own words

Its hard for me to summarize myelf in a nutshell, as I'm sure it what for you, but here goes.... WHERE I grew up: I've been living in NYC ever since I graduated from college. I grew up in a suburb outside of the city and I've always had my heart set on living in Manhattan. There was always a part of me that wondered what life would be like in this crazy fast-paced city that interestingly enough...I hate and love at the same time. WHAT I enjoy: I would describe myself as extremely active. I always try to fit a workout into my daily schedule. I love to do pretty much anything active; box, spin, run (inside and outside) play tennis. I played tennis for my high school team and wish that I still played as much as I once had the time for. I enjoy going out with my friends and trying new restaurants or bars. I really love to try different types of food and do as many different activities as possible. As much as I love to go out with friends and be active.. I'm also not opposed to spending quality time with my netflix account and I hope that I will soon have someone to share that riveting evening experience with ;) I love to laugh so I really appreciate a good sense of humor as well as someone I can be goofy can never take life too seriously! I think that someone who can balance their humor with intelligence is an even bigger plus. Also I think someone who is focused on their career (as I am with mine) is really important for me. I like to work hard so I can play hard! I'm pretty picky but it's only because I am looking for a genuine connection with whoever is in my future. Please dont message me if you live outside of Manhattan/Hoboken area!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

On the weekends..normally anywhere downtown (LES/West Village), the Hamptons/shore over the summer, Miami, Europe...currently planning a trip to Greece for this upcoming summer

Favorite things

The TV show-How I Met Your Mother, grilled cheese(or anything with cheese for the matter), seafood, LAUGHING, my spotify account, my DVR, sunday funday, boozy brunch, would u rather? bad reality tv (catfish being the latest)and dancing my face off!

For fun

I love to travel and see new places (currently planning a trip to Greece for this summer), I love trying out new restaurants for brunch/dinner and going out with friends and dancing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral